Construction and reconstruction of houses - articles and instructions

The first step in any construction and repair work is planning. How to clearly and competently draw up a project, carry out repair planning, plan for building a house, as well as how to make the right choice of material for building a house will be prompted by articles placed in this section.



What are the requirements for heaters for a wooden house; what heaters are best used to warm the walls of a timber house for siding; what features of a hinged ventilated facade you need to know before conducting insulation.

In this article: what is the difference between the different types of timber used for building a house; Comparison of different types of timber in cost, complexity of building a house, thermal conductivity, environmental safety, durability and the need for additional finishing materials.

In this article: what is the technology of building a house from a double beam; how much is a house from a double beam warmer than a house from an ordinary beam; advantages and disadvantages of a house built of double timber.

In this article: features of the construction of houses from timber; what types of timber can be used for building a house; advantages and disadvantages of timber houses.

In this article: features of the interior decoration of the house made of wood: shrinkage of the house, taking into account seasonal fluctuations in size; Overview of materials for ceiling decoration - from traditional to the most modern.

In this article: types of timber for building a house, their positive and negative sides.

In this article: how a round log is made; Features of the construction of houses from logs, the advantages and disadvantages of the material.

In this material: what requirements should be met interventional seal; types and forms of seals; which materials are best suited for sealing inter-crown seams.

In this article: what factors influence the choice of foundation; how to choose the right type of foundation for a house from a beam, depending on the base and climatic conditions.

In this article: a comparison of framework and timber houses on the speed of construction, strength and durability of the house, thermal conductivity, environmental friendliness and fire safety, the possibility of planning and cost of the building.

In this material: the rules for selecting material for the exterior decoration of the walls of a wooden house; what materials from natural wood and artificial materials are used for exterior cladding of a house.

In this article: where to start the inspection of the house; what points you need to pay attention to when checking the roof, walls, foundation, basement, doors, windows, engineering communications; what documents should be presented by the seller and how to check them.

In this material: types of materials used for the construction of a wooden house; comparison of different types of wood; features of construction technologies from various materials; Comparison of various materials used for the construction of a wooden house.

In this material: options for finding your own home; what is more profitable to build a house or buy a finished one; what are the options for saving when building and buying a house.

In this material: from what and how silicate brick is made; brands and types of silicate brick; Pros and cons of using silicate bricks as a building material.

What you need to consider when choosing material for the construction of the walls of the house; comparative characteristics, advantages and disadvantages of bricks, ceramic blocks, aerated concrete, wood and frame structures.

In this article: what affects the longevity of a home; from what materials is building a house cheaper; how the selected material for construction affects the speed of construction; which materials are more fire resistant; in which case you can invest in parts of the construction; which materials are warmer and more environmentally friendly.

In this article: the main aspects of choosing a house or apartment; what are the advantages of the house and what difficulties their owners may face; where it is safer to live; where there are more maintenance costs and utility bills; who might like to live in a country house.

In this article: how much money will be needed to build a house and how to save it; how to correctly allocate the time for construction work; how to choose the best house size; what material to choose for walls and roofs; how to decide who will build it and where to find a house project.



Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com/en/ | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technics

Tools

Furniture

Construction et reconstruction de maisons - articles et instructions

La première étape de tout travail de construction et de réparation est la planification. Les articles placés dans cette section vous aideront à élaborer un projet, à planifier des réparations, à construire une maison de manière claire et compétente, et à faire le bon choix du matériau de construction.



Quelles sont les exigences pour les appareils de chauffage pour une maison en bois? quels appareils de chauffage sont mieux utilisés pour chauffer les murs d'une maison en bois pour le revêtement; Quelles sont les caractéristiques d’une façade ventilée articulée que vous devez connaître avant de procéder à l’isolation?

Dans cet article: quelle est la différence entre les différents types de bois utilisés pour la construction d’une maison? Comparaison de différents types de bois en termes de coût, de complexité de la construction d'une maison, de conductivité thermique, de sécurité environnementale, de durabilité et de nécessité de matériaux de finition supplémentaires.

Dans cet article: quelle est la technologie utilisée pour construire une maison à partir d'une double poutre; combien coûte une maison d'un double faisceau plus chaude qu'une maison d'une poutre ordinaire; avantages et inconvénients d'une maison construite en bois double.

Dans cet article: caractéristiques de la construction de maisons en bois; quels types de bois peuvent être utilisés pour construire une maison; avantages et inconvénients des maisons en bois.

Dans cet article: caractéristiques de la décoration intérieure de la maison en bois: rétrécissement de la maison en tenant compte des variations saisonnières de taille; Vue d'ensemble des matériaux pour la décoration de plafond - du plus traditionnel au plus moderne.

Dans cet article: types de bois pour la construction d’une maison, leurs côtés positifs et négatifs.

Dans cet article: comment un journal rond est fait; Caractéristiques de la construction de maisons à partir de journaux, les avantages et les inconvénients du matériau.

Dans ce document: quelles exigences doivent être satisfaites sceau interventionnel; types et formes de phoques; quels matériaux sont les mieux adaptés pour sceller les joints entre les couronnes.

Dans cet article: quels facteurs influencent le choix de la fondation; comment choisir le bon type de fondation pour une maison à partir d’une poutre, en fonction de la base et des conditions climatiques.

Dans cet article: comparaison des maisons à ossature et des maisons en bois sur la vitesse de construction, la résistance et la durabilité de la maison, la conductivité thermique, le respect de l'environnement et la sécurité incendie, la possibilité de planification et le coût du bâtiment.

Dans ce matériau: les règles de sélection des matériaux pour la décoration extérieure des murs d’une maison en bois; quels matériaux de bois naturel et artificiels sont utilisés pour le revêtement extérieur d'une maison.

Dans cet article: où commencer l'inspection de la maison; quels sont les points à surveiller lors de la vérification du toit, des murs, des fondations, du sous-sol, des portes, des fenêtres et des communications techniques; quels documents doivent être présentés par le vendeur et comment les vérifier.

Dans ce matériau: types de matériaux utilisés pour la construction d’une maison en bois; comparaison de différents types de bois; caractéristiques des technologies de construction en divers matériaux; Comparaison de divers matériaux utilisés pour la construction d'une maison en bois.

Dans ce document: options pour trouver votre propre maison; quoi de plus rentable de construire une maison ou d’en acheter une finie; Quelles sont les options pour économiser lors de la construction et de l'achat d'une maison.

Dans ce matériau: à partir de quoi et comment est fabriquée la brique de silicate; marques et types de briques de silicate; Avantages et inconvénients de l'utilisation de briques de silicate comme matériau de construction.

Ce que vous devez prendre en compte lorsque vous choisissez un matériau pour la construction des murs de la maison. caractéristiques comparatives, avantages et inconvénients des briques, des blocs de céramique, du béton cellulaire, du bois et des structures à ossature.

Dans cet article, qu'est-ce qui affecte la longévité d'une maison? à partir de quels matériaux la construction d’une maison coûte-t-elle moins cher; comment le matériau de construction sélectionné affecte la vitesse de construction; quels matériaux sont plus résistants au feu; dans ce cas, vous pouvez investir dans des parties de la construction; quels matériaux sont plus chauds et plus respectueux de l'environnement.

Dans cet article: les principaux aspects du choix d’une maison ou d’un appartement; Quels sont les avantages de la maison et quelles difficultés peuvent rencontrer leurs propriétaires? où il est plus sûr de vivre; où il y a plus de coûts d'entretien et de factures de services publics; qui pourrait aimer vivre dans une maison de campagne.

Dans cet article: combien d’argent sera nécessaire pour construire une maison et comment l’économiser; comment allouer correctement le temps pour les travaux de construction; comment choisir la meilleure taille de maison quel matériau choisir pour les murs et les toits; comment décider qui va le construire et où trouver un projet de maison.



Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technique

Les outils

Les meubles