Plumbing fixtures - articles and reviews

To equip the bathroom, a wide variety of plumbing fixtures and items are required. There are many varieties of plumbing equipment with different characteristics and their own characteristics. Do not get confused in the rich assortment, pick up the suitable faucets and siphons, showers and bathtubs, toilet bowls and sink will help you recommendations posted on our website.



In this article: which faucets can best save water; how aerators can achieve water savings; economical showers and toilets.

In this article: a comparison of the bath and shower cabin for various parameters; in which case it is better to install a bath, and in which to give preference to a shower cabin.

In this material: a selection of the best showers of open, closed and combined models; reviews, comparisons, advantages and disadvantages.

In this article: a review of the best manufacturers of toilets; A selection of the best models of floor and wall-mounted toilets, comparisons, advantages and disadvantages.

In this article: which manufacturers of acrylic bathtubs are considered the best on the market; A selection of the best models of acrylic bathtubs of various types, their comparisons, reviews, advantages and disadvantages.

In this article: a selection of the best manufacturers of bathroom and kitchen faucets, based on user reviews and ratings, as well as technical features of the products of the most famous world brands.

In this material: a comparison of steel, acrylic and cast-iron bathtubs for installation, care, service life, degree of protection of coatings, a variety of shapes, sizes, installation types, ease of use and price.

How to choose a toilet considering: purchase budget, mounting method, bowl shape, flushing system, sewer outlet, tank mounting method and manufacturing material.

How to make acrylic bathtubs and how the methods for their manufacture differ; what are the pros and cons of acrylic bathtubs; tips for choosing an acrylic bathtub.

In this material: how to assemble a shower tray, align it and connect to the sewer; how to assemble the shower enclosure frame and fix it on the wall; how to install shower doors.

In this article: how to assemble the toilet flush tank and install it on the toilet; what you need to connect the toilet at the sewer and how to do it; how to fix the toilet on the floor and connect the water.

In this material: what are the types of faucets for the sink, kitchen and bathroom; how the mixers differ in the place of installation, type of spout and material of manufacture.

In this material: what type of taps is best used for a bath with a shower; What is the most reliable and practical shower overflow switching mechanism? which spouts are most convenient for bath-shower faucets; choice of nozzle for spout and shower head; in which case it is better to use this or that way of fastening the mixer.

In this material: what type of faucets is best for the kitchen; what are the spouts of the faucets and which are most convenient for a kitchen sink; how to choose a spout nozzle and which one is better; what material for the production of mixers is the most durable.

In this material: how to determine the type of shower; how to choose a shower cabin based on its size, shape and material of manufacture of the pallet; choose a door opening system and material for their manufacture; what additional features you may find useful; which shower manufacturers deserve attention.

In this material: how to choose a bath material; How to choose a bathtub of optimal size; the choice of form and type of installation of the bath; what additional features of bathtubs can be useful to you; how to determine the manufacturer of the bath.

What materials can be used to create acrylic bathtubs and which one is better; what you need to know about acrylic sheet thickness and reinforcement; how to choose the size and shape of the bath; what structural elements of the frame (frame) of the bath should you pay attention to; how to decide on additional options and the manufacturer.

Installation device for hanging toilet; what to consider when choosing an installation for a toilet, depending on the installation location, type of construction and method of mounting the device.

What are the types of bathtubs according to the material of manufacture, shapes, sizes and massage system, what is the difference between different types of bathtubs.

What are the characteristics of the toilet, what are the types of toilets in the bowl, flush, drain, material of manufacture, the method of fastening the toilet and flush tank.



Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com/en/ | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technics

Tools

Furniture

Robinetterie - articles et critiques

Pour équiper la salle de bain, une grande variété de robinetterie et d’articles de plomberie sont nécessaires. Il existe de nombreuses variétés d'équipements de plomberie présentant des caractéristiques différentes et leurs propres caractéristiques. Pour ne pas vous perdre dans le riche assortiment, pour trouver des robinets et des siphons appropriés, des douches et des baignoires, des toilettes et un lavabo, les recommandations affichées sur notre site Web vous aideront.



Dans cet article, quels robinets peuvent le mieux économiser l'eau; comment les aérateurs peuvent réaliser des économies d'eau; douches et toilettes économiques.

Dans cet article: une comparaison de la cabine de bain et de la cabine de douche pour différents paramètres; dans ce cas, il est préférable d'installer une baignoire et de donner la préférence à une cabine de douche.

Dans ce document: une sélection des meilleures douches de modèles ouverts, fermés et combinés; critiques, comparaisons, avantages et inconvénients.

Dans cet article: un examen des meilleurs fabricants de toilettes; Une sélection des meilleurs modèles de toilettes au sol et murales, comparaisons, avantages et inconvénients.

Dans cet article, quels fabricants de baignoires en acrylique sont considérés comme les meilleurs du marché; Une sélection des meilleurs modèles de baignoires en acrylique de différents types, leurs comparaisons, critiques, avantages et inconvénients.

Dans cet article: une sélection des meilleurs fabricants de robinets de salle de bains et de cuisine, basée sur les avis et les évaluations des utilisateurs, ainsi que sur les caractéristiques techniques des produits des plus grandes marques mondiales.

Dans ce matériau: une comparaison des baignoires en acier, en acrylique et en fonte pour l'installation, l'entretien, la durée de vie, le degré de protection des revêtements, une variété de formes, de tailles, de types d'installation, de facilité d'utilisation et de prix.

Comment choisir une toilette en tenant compte: du budget d’achat, de la méthode de montage, de la forme de la cuvette, du système de rinçage, de la sortie d’égout, de la méthode de montage du réservoir et du matériel de fabrication.

Comment faire des baignoires en acrylique et comment les méthodes de fabrication diffèrent Quels sont les avantages et les inconvénients des baignoires en acrylique? conseils pour choisir une baignoire en acrylique.

Dans ce matériau: comment assembler un receveur de douche, l’aligner et le connecter à l’égout; comment assembler le cadre de la cabine de douche et le fixer au mur; comment installer les portes de douche.

Dans cet article: comment assembler le réservoir de chasse d'eau et l'installer sur la toilette; ce dont vous avez besoin pour raccorder les toilettes à l'égout et comment le faire; comment fixer les toilettes sur le sol et connecter l'eau.

Dans ce matériau: quels sont les types de robinets pour l’évier, la cuisine et la salle de bain; les différences entre les mélangeurs en ce qui concerne le lieu d’installation, le type de bec et le matériau de fabrication.

Dans ce matériau: quel type de robinetterie convient le mieux pour un bain avec douche? Quel est le mécanisme de commutation de débordement de douche le plus fiable et le plus pratique? quels becs sont les plus pratiques pour les robinets de baignoire-douche; choix de buse pour bec et pomme de douche; dans ce cas, il est préférable d'utiliser telle ou telle méthode de fixation du mélangeur.

Dans ce matériau: quel type de robinets est le mieux pour la cuisine; quels sont les becs des robinets et lesquels sont les plus pratiques pour un évier de cuisine; comment choisir un bec et lequel est le meilleur? quel matériau pour la production de mélangeurs est le plus durable.

Dans ce matériel: comment déterminer le type de douche; comment choisir une cabine de douche en fonction de sa taille, de sa forme et du matériau de fabrication de la palette; choisir un système d'ouverture de porte et un matériau pour leur fabrication; Quelles sont les fonctionnalités supplémentaires que vous pourriez trouver utiles? quels fabricants de douche méritent l'attention.

Dans ce matériau: comment choisir un matériau de bain; Comment choisir une baignoire de taille optimale? le choix de la forme et du type d'installation du bain; quelles fonctionnalités supplémentaires des baignoires peuvent vous être utiles? comment déterminer le fabricant du bain.

Quels matériaux peuvent être utilisés pour créer des baignoires en acrylique et lequel est le meilleur? ce que vous devez savoir sur l'épaisseur et le renforcement des feuilles d'acrylique; comment choisir la taille et la forme du bain; À quels éléments structurels du cadre de la baignoire devez-vous faire attention? comment décider des options supplémentaires et du fabricant.

Dispositif d'installation pour suspendre les toilettes; Éléments à prendre en compte lors du choix d’une installation de toilette, en fonction du lieu d’installation, du type de construction et de la méthode de montage de l’appareil.

Quels sont les types de baignoires par matériau de fabrication, formes, tailles et système de massage, quelle est la différence entre les différents types de baignoires.

Quelles sont les caractéristiques qui distinguent les cuvettes de toilettes, quels sont les types de toilettes dans une cuvette, une chasse, un égout, le matériau de fabrication, la méthode de fixation d'une cuvette de toilette et un réservoir à chasse d'eau.



Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technique

Les outils

Les meubles