If you want to breathe fresh and clean air, but have not yet decided which breather to choose for your apartment, read this article. Here you will find useful information about the technical capabilities of devices of this type and an overview of the best models, which will certainly help you when buying a suitable model.

The best breathers for an apartment or a house

In this article: [Hide]

The selection of goods was carried out on the basis of reviews, opinions and ratings of users posted on various resources on the Internet. All information is taken from public sources. We do not cooperate with manufacturers and trademarks and do not call for the purchase of certain products. The article is for informational purposes only.

Which breather is better to choose

The choice of a breather should be based on the tasks that it must solve and the technical characteristics of a particular model that satisfy the conditions for the upcoming operation. First, let's recall the general information about such equipment.

Difference of breathers from other ventilation devices

A breather is a ventilation device that takes fresh air from the street and delivers it to the interior of the building. At the same time, air is cleaned of odors and mechanical impurities, its aromatization, ionization and heating.

Advantages of such devices over conventional forced ventilation:

1. Climate control function.

Unlike manually controlled ventilation units, the breather automatically monitors the air temperature in the house and quickly responds to any changes.

2. The quality of the cleaning.

Most breathers use HEPA filters of class H11 and higher. They bring the air to medical purity, delaying the smallest allergens, fungal or mold spores, and even viruses. Special impregnations kill pathogenic microorganisms, which favorably affects the health of residents.

Breather device

Breather performance

The performance of the device should fully provide fresh air to people in the room. For an adult, it requires 40-60 m3/hour. The child needs half as much. You yourself can perform the necessary calculations. Equipment should be selected with a small margin so that it does not work continuously with full load. Otherwise, the service life of the main components will be noticeably reduced.

Instrument noise

Absolutely silent climatic equipment cannot work. The breather has a fan that emits characteristic sounds, and the air flow, passing through areas of local narrowing, causes a slight rustling. It is believed that for a unit with a capacity of 60 m3/ hour, the noise level should be 40 dB, and at 120 - no more than 55 dB. In night mode, high-quality assembled devices can produce a barely visible rustle at a level of 20 dB.

The degree of air purification and the presence of filters of various types

Street air contains a large number of solid and liquid inclusions of various sizes. Without proper cleaning of the incoming stream, they would accumulate in the room in the form of dust and inevitably fall into the respiratory system. The level of filtration depends on the number of installed filters and their ability to trap particles of one type or another.

Filters are usually divided into three categories:

1. Coarse filters. They effectively trap fluff, insects, coarse dust.They are usually installed first along the air flow, protecting the subsequent filtration stages from fast clogging.

2. Fine filters. They are made using finely porous materials. They are able to retain pollen, mold spores and other microscopic allergens. Trendsetters in this area are HEPA filters that meet medical cleanliness standards. The larger the number included in the product name, the higher the level of cleaning it corresponds to.

Hepa breather filter

3. Charcoal filters. In addition to the ability to retain mechanical particles, they have the ability to neutralize hazardous substances and eliminate odors.

Charcoal breather filter

The choice of equipment with a specific set of filters is determined by the state of the environment and the susceptibility of the inhabitants of the house to one or another adverse factor.

Table. The designation of the filters and the level of cleaning that they can provide.

Air Purification ClassFilter designation according to EN 779Cleaning efficiency
Rough cleaning G1 <65 
G2 65-80 
G3  80-90
G4  90>
Fine cleaning F5 40-60 
F6  60-80
F7 80-90
F8 90-95
F9 95 >, 85
Extra fine cleaning H10 95
H11 99,5
H12 99,95
H13 99,995
H14 99,9995
H15 99,99995 
H16 100
H17 99,9999995
H18 99,9999995

Monitoring sensors

A number of models are equipped with analyzers for the content of dust, carbon dioxide, formaldehyde or other undesirable inclusions. They not only inform the user about the state of the atmosphere inside the building, but also give control commands that allow them to automatically normalize the situation.

Air heating

The inlet heating function is basic to all breathers. It allows you to operate the device in the cold season and at the same time maintain a favorable microclimate in the room. Regulation is automatic. For this, an electric heater is used, receiving signals from a temperature sensor. It is better to choose the power of the heating element with a margin so as not to feel discomfort during a period of severe frost.

Weight and dimensions

The dimensions of common brands of breathers do not exceed the size of an air conditioner or wall-mounted TV, so there is always a place for such devices. The weight of the device is also not critical, since it is designed for stationary installation and does not need to be moved from place to place. An exception is the situation when the installation is carried out based on the design of the frame of the plastic window. In this case, it is advisable to consult a specialist.

Damper

The damper is installed at the entrance to the breather. Its purpose is to prevent cold air from entering the room when the device is turned off. It has the simplest design and almost does not affect the price of the unit. It is better to choose a model equipped with this simple device than to suffer from the sudden appearance of a draft.

The best breathers for an apartment or a house

The climatic equipment of this category relatively recently began to gain its place in the household appliance market. The rating of breathers for your apartment, office or private house presented to your attention includes only a few really high-quality models.

Tion o2

This worthy representative of the Russian brand is made in China. It is designed for installation in rooms up to 40 m2 with a permanent stay in it up to 4 people. A three-stage filtration system is implemented here. In addition to the coarse filter, there is a HEPA-filter of medical standard H11 and an adsorption-catalytic AK brand that traps extraneous odors and harmful gases.

The device’s automatic control system includes temperature, humidity and carbon dioxide sensors. All readings are displayed on the LCD. It is possible to control from a remote control. The station operates in four-speed mode. The intensity of the heating depends on the temperature of the incoming air. A damper is installed at the input. 1 year warranty.

Main characteristics:

  • productivity is 120 m3/hour;
  • heater power 1.43 kW;
  • noise level 29 dB;
  • dimensions 163x514x454 mm;
  • weight 8.0 kg.

Tion o2

 

Pros of Tion O2

  1. Fairly high performance.
  2. Reliability.
  3. Convenience of management.
  4. High-quality air purification.

 

Cons Tion O2

  1. There is no circulation mode.
  2. Simple design.
  3. In severe frosts, the upper part of the body can freeze.

Output. This breather is suitable for installation in an apartment for an average family or a small office. It provides fresh air with a high degree of purification. However, his work remains almost invisible to the residents.

 

Xiaomi Mijia MJXFJ-300-G1

This breather is designed for rooms up to 105 m2in which up to 10 people live or work. There are also three stages of filtration, with the HEPA H11 and H13 filters installed on the last two. They can trap all kinds of allergens, including pollen and the smallest microorganisms. Built-in sensors monitor the level of dust, carbon dioxide, formaldehyde and other chemicals.

Automatic control capabilities allow you to smoothly change the flow rate of the incoming air and its degree of heating. For ease of use in the warm season, the device can be combined with air conditioning. Wi-Fi control allows you to integrate the device into a smart home system. Manufacturer's warranty 2 years.

Main characteristics:

  • productivity 300 m3/hour;
  • heater power 0.8 kW;
  • noise level 20 dB;
  • dimensions 230x970x365 mm;
  • weight 16.0 kg.

Xiaomi Mijia MJXFJ 300 G1

 

Pros of Xiaomi Mijia MJXFJ-300-G1

  1. High performance.
  2. Extensive functionality.
  3. Reliability.
  4. Convenience of management.
  5. Soundproof enclosure.
  6. Several mounting options.
  7. Effective air purification.

 

Cons Xiaomi Mijia MJXFJ-300-G1

  1. There is no circulation mode.
  2. The option of hidden cable connection is not provided.
  3. The low power of the heater will not allow working in severe frost conditions in the maximum air flow mode.
  4. No inlet flap.

Output. A successful model for a cottage or office does an excellent job of cleaning the incoming air and is convenient in operation, but not very adapted to the realities of our winter.

 

Tion 3s

Compact wall breather is recommended for installation in rooms with an area of ​​30-40 m2. He is able to provide a family of 5 people with fresh warm air. It has three stages of filtration, which include a primary filter, an H11 HEPA filter and AK / AK-XL adsorption-catalytic filters. The unit completely cleans the air flow from mechanical impurities and harmful gases.

Automation of the device is guided by the readings of the temperature sensor. At his command, the required number of four sections of the electric heater is turned on and a stop occurs in frost -30about C. The intensity of the outdoor air intake is user adjustable. It is possible to control from a remote control and a smartphone. Manufacturer's warranty 2 years.

Main characteristics:

  • productivity 140 m3/hour;
  • heater power 1.42 kW;
  • noise level 19 dB;
  • dimensions of 203x528x453 mm;
  • weight 9.5 kg.

Tion 3s

 

Pros of Tion 3S

  1. Good performance.
  2. Effective cleaning.
  3. Compact size.
  4. Convenience of installation and maintenance.
  5. There is an air recirculation mode.
  6. Almost silent operation in economy mode.

 

Cons Tion 3S

  1. Expensive cartridges that need to be replaced frequently.
  2. The new device smells of plastic for several months.
  3. At high speeds, noise is noticeably amplified.

Output. Such a device copes well with the duties of air purification in an apartment or private house. The user must remember that in severe frosts will have to do without it.

 

Ballu air master

The Ballu Air Master cleaning and ventilation system is able to provide clean air requirements for 7 people. It is installed on the wall of a room with an area of ​​up to 40 sq.m. Air flow is cleaned in 6 stages. They include coarse and fine filters, HEPA-filter H11, carbon cartridge, sterilization with ultraviolet radiation, plasma ionization.

The indication and automatic control system receives information from temperature sensors, general pollution and carbon dioxide content. Ceramic heating element works when cooling outside air not lower than -40about FROM.Output parameters can be set from +5 to +30about C. There is a built-in timer, remote control and the ability to issue commands over Wi-Fi. The manufacturer guarantees 2 years of trouble-free operation.

Main characteristics:

  • 200 m productivity3/hour;
  • heater power 1.4 kW;
  • noise level depending on the speed mode 25-45 dB;
  • dimensions 165x575x445 mm;
  • weight 5.8 kg.

Ballu air master

 

Pros of Ballu Air Master

  1. Good performance with multi-speed control.
  2. High level of cleaning.
  3. There is a mode of air circulation.
  4. Flavoring function.
  5. Convenient management.
  6. Possibility of operation even in severe frosts.
  7. Beautiful appearance.

 

Cons Ballu Air Master

  1. Low accuracy of temperature control.
  2. Sensible noise when working at high speeds.

Output. A good multi-functional model for home or office. Fully consistent with the realities of our climate.

 

Lufberg iFresh LFU

The iFresh LFU air handling unit is used to clean and heat the incoming air. It is installed in small rooms in which no more than 4 people live or work. It is equipped with fine filters class F7 and carbon. The device can work stably at outdoor temperatures from -30 to +40about FROM.

The device has three fan speeds and two modes of operation of the heating element. Indications are displayed on the front panel and portable display. If the filter is dirty, a light alarm is triggered. The model is equipped with a temperature sensor, a carbon dioxide analyzer and a check valve. Management is carried out from the remote control. Warranty 12 months.

Main characteristics:

  • productivity is 120 m3/hour;
  • heater power 0.8 kW;
  • noise level 39 dB;
  • dimensions of 160x594x443 mm;
  • weight 7.5 kg.

Lufberg iFresh LFU

 

Pros of Lufberg iFresh LFU

  1. High degree of purification.
  2. Good performance.
  3. Convenience of regulation.
  4. Wide temperature range of application.
  5. Simple and reliable design.
  6. Affordable cost.

 

Cons of Lufberg iFresh LFU

  1. Low power heater.
  2. In cold weather, condensation appears on the case.
  3. There is no operating mode for air circulation.
  4. At high speed it makes a lot of noise.

Output. A high-quality budget model is suitable for an apartment or a small private house. Users like the nice design and convenient operation.

 
Which breather did you decide to buy?

Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com/en/ | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technics

Tools

Furniture

Lisez cet article si vous souhaitez respirer de l'air frais et pur, mais que vous n'avez pas encore décidé du type de respiration à choisir pour votre appartement. Vous y trouverez des informations utiles sur les capacités techniques des appareils de ce type, ainsi qu'un aperçu des meilleurs modèles, qui vous aideront certainement lors de l'achat d'un modèle approprié.

Les meilleurs respirateurs pour un appartement ou une maison

La sélection des biens a été effectuée sur la base d’avis, d’avis et d’évaluations des utilisateurs postés sur diverses ressources Internet. Toutes les informations proviennent de sources ouvertes. Nous ne coopérons pas avec les fabricants et les marques de commerce et n'appelons pas à l'achat de certains produits. L'article est à titre informatif seulement.

Quel reniflard vaut mieux choisir

Le choix d'un reniflard doit être basé sur les tâches qu'il doit résoudre et sur les caractéristiques techniques d'un modèle particulier qui remplissent les conditions pour la prochaine opération. Tout d’abord, rappelons les informations générales sur un tel équipement.

Différence des respirateurs des autres appareils de ventilation

Un reniflard est un appareil de ventilation qui aspire l'air frais de la rue et l'amène à l'intérieur du bâtiment. En même temps, l'air est nettoyé des odeurs et des impuretés mécaniques, de son aromatisation, de son ionisation et de son chauffage.

Avantages de tels dispositifs par rapport à la ventilation forcée conventionnelle:

1. Fonction de contrôle du climat.

Contrairement aux unités de ventilation à commande manuelle, le reniflard surveille automatiquement la température de l'air dans la maison et réagit rapidement à tout changement.

2. La qualité du nettoyage.

La plupart des respirateurs utilisent des filtres HEPA de classe H11 et plus. Ils apportent l'air à la pureté médicale, en retardant les plus petits allergènes, les spores de champignons ou de moisissures, et même les virus. Les imprégnations spéciales tuent les microorganismes pathogènes, ce qui affecte favorablement la santé des résidents.

Dispositif de respiration

Performance de respiration

Les performances de l'appareil doivent fournir entièrement de l'air frais aux personnes présentes dans la pièce. Pour un adulte, il faut entre 40 et 60 m3/ heure L'enfant a besoin de moitié moins. Vous pouvez vous-même effectuer les calculs nécessaires. L'équipement doit être sélectionné avec une petite marge afin de ne pas fonctionner en permanence à pleine charge. Sinon, la durée de vie des principaux composants sera sensiblement réduite.

Bruit d'instrument

Les équipements climatiques absolument silencieux ne peuvent pas fonctionner. Le reniflard a un ventilateur qui émet des sons caractéristiques, et le flux d’air passant par les zones de rétrécissement local provoque un léger bruissement. On pense que pour une unité d’une capacité de 60 m3/ heure, le niveau de bruit devrait être de 40 dB et à 120 - pas plus de 55 dB. En mode nuit, les appareils assemblés de haute qualité peuvent produire un bruissement à peine visible à un niveau de 20 dB.

Le degré de purification de l'air et la présence de filtres de différents types

L'air de rue contient un grand nombre d'inclusions solides et liquides de différentes tailles. Sans un nettoyage approprié du flux entrant, ils s'accumuleraient dans la pièce sous forme de poussière et tomberaient inévitablement dans le système respiratoire. Le niveau de filtration dépend du nombre de filtres installés et de leur capacité à piéger des particules d'un type ou d'un autre.

Les filtres sont généralement divisés en trois catégories:

1. Filtres grossiers. Ils piègent efficacement les peluches, les insectes et la poussière grossière.Ils sont généralement installés en premier le long du flux d'air, protégeant ainsi les étapes de filtration ultérieures d'un encrassement rapide.

2. Filtres fins. Ils sont fabriqués avec des matériaux finement poreux. Ils sont capables de retenir le pollen, les spores de moisissures et autres allergènes microscopiques. Les pionniers dans ce domaine sont des filtres HEPA conformes aux normes de propreté médicale. Plus le nombre indiqué dans le nom du produit est élevé, plus le niveau de nettoyage auquel il correspond est élevé.

Filtre de reniflard HEPA

3. Filtres à charbon. En plus de pouvoir retenir les particules mécaniques, ils ont la capacité de neutraliser les substances dangereuses et d’éliminer les odeurs.

Filtre de reniflard à charbon

Le choix de l'équipement avec un ensemble spécifique de filtres est déterminé par l'état de l'environnement et la sensibilité des habitants de la maison à l'un ou l'autre des facteurs défavorables.

Tableau La désignation des filtres et le niveau de nettoyage qu’ils peuvent fournir.

Classe de purification d'airDésignation du filtre selon EN 779Efficacité de nettoyage
Nettoyage approximatif G1 <65 
G2 65-80 
G3  80-90
G4  90>
Nettoyage fin F5 40-60 
F6  60-80
F7 80-90
F8 90-95
F9 95 >, 85
Nettoyage extra fin H10 95
H11 99,5
H12 99,95
H13 99,995
H14 99,9995
H15 99,99995 
H16 100
H17 99,9999995
H18 99,9999995

Capteurs de surveillance

Un certain nombre de modèles sont équipés d'analyseurs du contenu en poussières, en dioxyde de carbone, en formaldéhyde ou en d'autres inclusions indésirables. Ils informent non seulement l’utilisateur de l’état de l’atmosphère à l’intérieur du bâtiment, mais donnent également des commandes de contrôle leur permettant de normaliser automatiquement la situation.

Chauffage de l'air

La fonction de chauffage d’admission est fondamentale pour tous les respirateurs. Il vous permet de faire fonctionner l'appareil pendant la saison froide tout en maintenant un microclimat favorable dans la pièce. La régulation est automatique. Pour cela, un chauffage électrique est utilisé, recevant les signaux d'un capteur de température. Il est préférable de choisir la puissance de l'élément chauffant avec une marge afin de ne pas ressentir d'inconfort pendant une période de gel sévère.

Poids et dimensions

Les dimensions des marques communes de respirateurs ne dépassent pas la taille d'un climatiseur ou d'un téléviseur mural. Il y a donc toujours une place pour de tels appareils. Le poids de l'appareil n'est également pas critique, car il est conçu pour une installation fixe et n'a pas besoin d'être déplacé d'un endroit à l'autre. Une exception est la situation lorsque l'installation est réalisée sur la base de la conception du cadre de la fenêtre en plastique. Dans ce cas, il est conseillé de consulter un spécialiste.

Amortisseur

L'amortisseur est installé à l'entrée du reniflard. Son but est d'empêcher l'air froid d'entrer dans la pièce lorsque l'appareil est éteint. Il a la conception la plus simple et n’affecte presque pas le prix de l’unité. Il vaut mieux choisir un modèle équipé de ce dispositif simple que de souffrir de l'apparition soudaine d'un courant d'air.

Les meilleurs respirateurs pour un appartement ou une maison

Les équipements climatiques de cette catégorie ont relativement récemment commencé à gagner leur place sur le marché des appareils ménagers. Le nombre de respirateurs de votre appartement, bureau ou maison privée présentée à votre attention ne comprend que quelques modèles de très haute qualité.

Tion o2

Ce digne représentant de la marque russe est fabriqué en Chine. Il est conçu pour être installé dans des pièces jusqu’à 40 m2 avec un séjour permanent dans ce jusqu'à 4 personnes. Un système de filtration en trois étapes est mis en œuvre ici. Outre le filtre grossier, il existe un filtre HEPA conforme à la norme médicale H11 et une marque AK à adsorption catalytique qui retient les odeurs étrangères et les gaz nocifs.

Le système de contrôle automatique de l’appareil comprend des capteurs de température, d’humidité et de dioxyde de carbone. Toutes les lectures sont affichées sur l'écran LCD. Il est possible de contrôler depuis une télécommande. La station fonctionne en mode quatre vitesses. L'intensité du chauffage dépend de la température de l'air entrant. Un registre est installé à l'entrée. Garantie de 1 an.

Caractéristiques principales:

  • la productivité est de 120 m3/ heure;
  • puissance de chauffage 1,43 kW;
  • niveau de bruit 29 dB;
  • dimensions 163x514x454 mm;
  • poids 8,0 kg.

Tion o2

 

Avantages de Tion O2

  1. Assez haute performance.
  2. La fiabilité
  3. Commodité de la gestion.
  4. Purification de l'air de haute qualité.

 

Cons Tion O2

  1. Il n'y a pas de mode de circulation.
  2. Conception simple.
  3. En cas de gelées sévères, la partie supérieure du corps peut geler.

Conclusion Ce reniflard convient à une installation dans un appartement pour une famille moyenne ou un petit bureau. Il fournit de l'air frais avec un degré élevé de purification. Cependant, son travail reste presque invisible pour les résidents.

 

Xiaomi Mijia MJXFJ-300-G1

Ce reniflard est conçu pour des pièces jusqu’à 105 m2dans lequel jusqu'à 10 personnes vivent ou travaillent. Il existe également trois étapes de filtration, les filtres HEPA H11 et H13 étant installés sur les deux derniers. Ils peuvent piéger toutes sortes d'allergènes, y compris le pollen et les plus petits microorganismes. Des capteurs intégrés surveillent le niveau de poussière, de dioxyde de carbone, de formaldéhyde et d'autres produits chimiques.

Les fonctions de contrôle automatique vous permettent de modifier en douceur le débit d’air entrant et son degré de chauffage. Pour la facilité d'utilisation pendant la saison chaude, l'appareil peut être combiné avec la climatisation. Le contrôle Wi-Fi vous permet d’intégrer l’appareil dans un système de maison intelligente. Garantie du fabricant 2 ans.

Caractéristiques principales:

  • productivité 300 m3/ heure;
  • puissance de chauffage 0,8 kW;
  • niveau sonore 20 dB;
  • dimensions 230x970x365 mm;
  • poids 16,0 kg.

Xiaomi Mijia MJXFJ 300 G1

 

Pour de Xiaomi Mijia MJXFJ-300-G1

  1. Haute performance.
  2. Fonctionnalité étendue.
  3. La fiabilité
  4. Commodité de la gestion.
  5. Enceinte insonorisée.
  6. Plusieurs options de montage.
  7. Purification d'air efficace.

 

Cons Xiaomi Mijia MJXFJ-300-G1

  1. Il n'y a pas de mode de circulation.
  2. L'option de connexion par câble caché n'est pas fournie.
  3. La faible puissance de l’appareil de chauffage ne permet pas de travailler dans des conditions de gel extrêmes en mode de débit d’air maximal.
  4. Pas de volet d'admission.

Conclusion Un modèle réussi pour un chalet ou un bureau fait un excellent travail de nettoyage de l’air entrant et est pratique à exploiter, mais pas très adapté aux réalités de notre hiver.

 

Tion 3s

Un reniflard mural compact est recommandé pour une installation dans des pièces d'une superficie de 30 à 40 m2. Il est capable de fournir de l'air frais à une famille de 5 personnes. Il comporte trois étapes de filtration, qui incluent un filtre primaire, un filtre HEPA H11 et des filtres catalytiques à adsorption AK / AK-XL. L'unité élimine complètement le flux d'air des impuretés mécaniques et des gaz nocifs.

L'automatisation de l'appareil est guidée par les lectures du capteur de température. Sur son ordre, le nombre requis de quatre sections du chauffage électrique est allumé et un arrêt se produit dans le gel -30à propos de C. L'intensité de l'admission d'air extérieur est réglable par l'utilisateur. Il est possible de contrôler depuis une télécommande et un smartphone. Garantie du fabricant 2 ans.

Caractéristiques principales:

  • productivité 140 m3/ heure;
  • puissance de chauffage 1,42 kW;
  • niveau sonore 19 dB;
  • dimensions de 203x528x453 mm;
  • poids 9,5 kg.

Tion 3s

 

Avantages de Tion 3S

  1. Bonne performance.
  2. Nettoyage efficace.
  3. Taille compacte.
  4. Commodité d'installation et de maintenance.
  5. Il existe un mode de recirculation de l'air.
  6. Fonctionnement presque silencieux en mode économique.

 

Cons Tion 3S

  1. Des cartouches coûteuses qui doivent être remplacées fréquemment.
  2. Le nouvel appareil sent le plastique pendant plusieurs mois.
  3. À grande vitesse, le bruit est amplifié de façon notable.

Conclusion Un tel dispositif s’acquitte bien des tâches de purification de l’air dans un appartement ou une maison privée. L'utilisateur doit se rappeler que dans les fortes gelées il faudra s'en passer.

 

Ballu air master

Le système de nettoyage et de ventilation Ballu Air Master peut fournir de l'air pur à 7 personnes. Il est installé sur le mur d'une pièce d'une superficie maximale de 40 m². Le flux d'air est nettoyé en 6 étapes. Ils comprennent les filtres grossiers et fins, le filtre HEPA H11, la cartouche de carbone, la stérilisation par rayonnement ultraviolet, l’ionisation au plasma.

Le système d'indication et de contrôle automatique reçoit des informations des capteurs de température, de la pollution générale et de la teneur en dioxyde de carbone. L'élément chauffant en céramique fonctionne lorsque le refroidissement de l'air extérieur n'est pas inférieur à -40à propos de C.Les paramètres de sortie peuvent être réglés de +5 à +30à propos de C. Il y a une minuterie intégrée, une télécommande et la possibilité d'émettre des commandes via Wi-Fi. Le fabricant garantit 2 ans de fonctionnement sans problème.

Caractéristiques principales:

  • 200 m de productivité3/ heure;
  • puissance de chauffage 1,4 kW;
  • niveau de bruit en fonction du mode de vitesse 25-45 dB;
  • dimensions 165x575x445 mm;
  • poids 5,8 kg.

Ballu air master

 

Les avantages de Ballu Air Master

  1. Bonne performance avec contrôle à plusieurs vitesses.
  2. Haut niveau de nettoyage.
  3. Il y a un mode de circulation de l'air.
  4. Fonction aromatisante.
  5. Gestion pratique.
  6. Possibilité d'opération même dans des gelées sévères.
  7. Belle apparence.

 

Contre Ballu Air Master

  1. Faible précision du contrôle de la température.
  2. Bruit sensible lorsque vous travaillez à haute vitesse.

Conclusion Un bon modèle multi-fonctionnel pour la maison ou le bureau. Totalement compatible avec les réalités de notre climat.

 

Lufberg iFresh LFU

La centrale de traitement d'air iFresh LFU est utilisée pour nettoyer et chauffer l'air entrant. Il est installé dans de petites pièces dans lesquelles ne vivent ou travaillent pas plus de 4 personnes. Il est équipé de filtres fins de classe F7 et carbone. L'appareil peut fonctionner de manière stable à des températures extérieures comprises entre -30 et +40.à propos de C.

L'appareil dispose de trois vitesses de ventilation et de deux modes de fonctionnement de l'élément chauffant. Les indications sont affichées sur le panneau avant et sur l’écran portable. Si le filtre est sale, une alarme lumineuse est déclenchée. Le modèle est équipé d'un capteur de température, d'un analyseur de dioxyde de carbone et d'un clapet anti-retour. La gestion est effectuée à partir de la télécommande. Garantie 12 mois.

Caractéristiques principales:

  • la productivité est de 120 m3/ heure;
  • puissance de chauffage 0,8 kW;
  • niveau de bruit 39 dB;
  • dimensions de 160x594x443 mm;
  • poids 7,5 kg.

Lufberg iFresh LFU

 

Les avantages de Lufberg iFresh LFU

  1. Haut degré de purification.
  2. Bonne performance.
  3. Commodité de la réglementation.
  4. Large plage de température d'application.
  5. Design simple et fiable.
  6. Coût abordable.

 

Contre de Lufberg iFresh LFU

  1. Chauffage à basse puissance.
  2. Par temps froid, de la condensation apparaît sur le boîtier.
  3. Il n'y a pas de mode de fonctionnement pour la circulation de l'air.
  4. À grande vitesse, cela fait beaucoup de bruit.

Conclusion Un modèle économique de haute qualité convient à un appartement ou à une petite maison privée. Les utilisateurs aiment le design agréable et l'opération commode.

 
Quel souffle avez-vous décidé d'acheter?

Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technique

Les outils

Les meubles