Aluminum heating devices, their appearance is decent, they are not very expensive, and in terms of heat transfer they completely broke out in the lead among all heating devices. A large number of firms produce them and all of them have their own design features that you need to know. Therefore, in this article we will consider which aluminum radiators are better and compare their technical features.

Which aluminum heating radiators is better to choose

What type of aluminum radiators is better cast or extrusion

Injection molding

Injection-type radiators have a higher cost. In their manufacture, each section is poured under pressure from an aluminum alloy - silumin. This alloy contains up to 12 percent silicon (for strength). All connections of individual elements are carried out by welding in an inert gas environment. Manufacturability makes radiators durable. Radiators of the necessary thermal power are formed from separate sections.

Injection radiator section
Section of cast aluminum radiator.

Their advantages:

  • Reliability and tightness of connections.
  • Possibility of modification by adding or decreasing sections.

Their minus:

  • Higher price.

Extrusion

To reduce the cost of production of aluminum radiators, the extrusion method was used to manufacture the central part. The part is not poured, but squeezed out on an extruder at elevated pressure. Then it is pressed into the upper and lower manifolds (they are cast). Often when connecting parts of the battery, composite glue is used, which makes the finished product even cheaper. The extrusion radiator cannot be disassembled.

Extrusion Aluminum Radiator
An example of a Thermal aluminum radiator made by extrusion.

Their advantages:

  • Made from recycled aluminum, they have slightly higher heat dissipation.
  • The internal volume of one section is two or one and a half times less than that of a cast radiator.
  • Less weight due to the smaller thickness of the ribs.
  • Low price.

Their cons:

  • The battery cannot be taken apart for repair or alteration.
  • The weak point is the connection of the collector to the section. Here, a leak can often appear. Either the adhesive will not stand, or the Teflon or rubber o-rings will wear out.
  • Sometimes these radiators crackle due to temperature differences.
Injection radiators are more reliable. And if you look from this side on which aluminum heating radiators are better, it is best to give preference to products made by casting. Extrusion usually have thinner walls and withstand less working pressure. Extrusion radiators can be looked at if finances are significantly limited or the small weight of the products and the economy of coolant are essential. Only when buying any radiator (both injection and extrusion), be sure to choose a reliable brand. By the way, we’ll tell you more about brands.

Choose a manufacturer

Italian manufacturers

The best companies in this segment are Global, Sira, Ferroli. You can also call Calidor and Faral. Models of radiators, manufactured by Italian manufacturers, are distinguished by style, graceful forms and excellent finishes. The price of one section is from 350 to 700 rubles (approximately). Now about the properties.

  • Heat-resistant enamel coating does not crack even from boiling water.
  • The inner surface of the products is especially durable and well processed, often even has a polymer coating. This is excellent - then surely no corrosion will eat aluminum.
  • Good pressure readings (16-20 bar).

Russian manufacturers

Here the first place has long been firmly taken by RIFAR.Note that under license it makes some radiators, which are a complete copy of the models of the Italian manufacturer - Global. Withstanding a working pressure of up to 20 bar, they and the design are very attractive. And if you ask, which aluminum radiators are better suited to harsh Russian conditions, then you won’t have to wait for an answer. Naturally, domestic production, and more specifically - from the company RIFAR. The price of one "Rifarov" aluminum section is about 400 rubles.

Chinese manufacturers

The most famous and responsible manufacturers are Konner and Bilux. Their products can be called a budget option, costing 350 rubles or less (based on one section). By the way, many well-known brands sell licenses for their products to China, so today it is quite possible to buy inexpensive and very high-quality Chinese radiators. When buying them, follow two simple tips:

  • Carefully study the characteristics of the radiator indicated in the passport. If they are not indicated there or if there is no passport at all, refrain from buying.
  • Buy radiators only in a specialized store, and certainly not in the market. So you will have a guarantee, which may come in handy (who knows).

When buying these heating appliances, remember that any aluminum radiator, even the most “hyped” manufacturer, is afraid of high pH water. In no case should it exceed 7.5 units. Therefore, it is only worthwhile to install heating devices from aluminum if the coolant in the system meets these requirements.

Table: Specifications of popular models of aluminum heating radiators

* All values ​​in the table are for 1 section and are taken from the official websites of manufacturers.

** Indicated thermal power at 70 0FROM.

Brand, countryModelDistance between axles, mmDimensions H / W / D (sections), mmMaksim. working pressure, bar.Thermal Power, WThe volume of water in the section,
l
Weight, kg
Faral

faral

Italy
GREEN HP 350
GREEN HP 500
TRIO HP 350
TRIO HP 500
350
500
350
500
430/80/80
580/80/80
430/80/95
580/80/95
16  136
180
151
212
 0,26
0,33
0,4
0,5
 1,12
1,48
1,23
1,58
Radiatori 2000 S.p.A.

radiatori

Italy
350R
500R
350
500
 430/80/95
577/80/95
 16  144
199
 0,43
0,58
1,4
1,6 
ROVALL

rovall

Italy
ALUX 200
ALUX 350
ALUX 500
200
350
500
 245/80/100
395/80/100
545/80/100
 20 92 
155
179
0,11 
0,11
0,23
 0,83
0,82
1,31
Fondital

fondital

Italy
Calidor Super 350/100
Calidor Super 500/100
350
500
407/80/97
557/80/97
 16 144
193
0,24
0,30 
1,3
1,32 
Rifar

rifar

Russia
Alum 350
Alum 500
350
500
415/80/90
565/80/90 
 20  139
183
0,19
0,27 
 1,2
1,45

Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com/en/ | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technics

Tools

Furniture

Appareils de chauffage en aluminium, leur apparence est correcte, ils ne sont pas très coûteux et, en termes de transfert de chaleur, ils se sont complètement détachés de tous les appareils de chauffage. Un grand nombre d'entreprises les produisent et chacune d'entre elles a ses propres caractéristiques de conception que vous devez connaître. Par conséquent, dans cet article, nous examinerons quels radiateurs en aluminium sont les meilleurs et comparons leurs caractéristiques techniques.

Quels radiateurs de chauffage en aluminium est préférable de choisir

Quel type de radiateurs en aluminium est mieux moulé ou extrudé

Moulage par injection

Les radiateurs à injection ont un coût plus élevé. Lors de leur fabrication, chaque section est coulée sous pression d'un alliage d'aluminium - silumin. Cet alliage contient jusqu'à 12% de silicium (pour la résistance). Toutes les connexions d'éléments individuels sont réalisées par soudage dans un environnement de gaz inerte. La fabricabilité rend les radiateurs durables. Les radiateurs de la puissance thermique nécessaire sont formés de sections séparées.

Section de radiateur d'injection
Section de radiateur en fonte d'aluminium.

Leurs avantages:

  • Fiabilité et étanchéité des connexions.
  • Possibilité de modification en ajoutant ou en diminuant des sections.

Leur moins:

  • Prix ​​plus élevé.

Extrusion

Afin de réduire les coûts de production des radiateurs en aluminium, la méthode d'extrusion a été utilisée pour la fabrication de la partie centrale. La pièce n'est pas coulée mais pressée sur une extrudeuse à une pression élevée. Ensuite, il est pressé dans les collecteurs supérieurs et inférieurs (ils sont moulés). Souvent, lors de la connexion de pièces de la batterie, une colle composite est utilisée, ce qui rend le produit fini encore moins cher. Le radiateur à extrusion ne peut pas être démonté.

Radiateur en aluminium d'extrusion
Un exemple de radiateur en aluminium thermique fabriqué par extrusion.

Leurs avantages:

  • Fabriqués à partir d'aluminium recyclé, ils ont une dissipation de chaleur légèrement supérieure.
  • Le volume interne d'une section est deux ou une fois et demie inférieur à celui d'un radiateur en fonte.
  • Moins de poids en raison de la plus petite épaisseur des côtes.
  • Prix ​​bas

Leurs inconvénients:

  • La batterie ne peut être démontée pour réparation ou modification.
  • Le point faible est la connexion du collecteur à la section. Ici, une fuite peut souvent apparaître. L'adhésif ne tient pas ou les joints toriques en téflon ou en caoutchouc s'usent.
  • Parfois, ces radiateurs craquent en raison des différences de température.
Les radiateurs à injection sont plus fiables. Et si vous regardez de ce côté quels sont les meilleurs radiateurs de chauffage en aluminium, il est préférable de privilégier les produits fabriqués par coulée. L'extrusion a généralement des parois plus fines et supporte moins de pression de travail. Les radiateurs à extrusion peuvent être examinés si les finances sont très limitées ou si le faible poids des produits et l’économie de réfrigérant sont essentiels. Assurez-vous de choisir une marque fiable uniquement lorsque vous achetez un radiateur (à injection ou à extrusion). En passant, nous vous en dirons plus sur les marques.

Choisissez un fabricant

Fabricants italiens

Les meilleures sociétés de ce segment sont Global, Sira, Ferroli. Vous pouvez également appeler Calidor et Faral. Les modèles de radiateurs, fabriqués par les fabricants italiens, se distinguent par leur style, leurs formes gracieuses et leurs excellentes finitions. Le prix d'une section est de 350 à 700 roubles (environ). Maintenant sur les propriétés.

  • Le revêtement en émail résistant à la chaleur ne craque pas même de l'eau bouillante.
  • La surface intérieure des produits est particulièrement résistante et bien traitée. Elle est souvent recouverte d’un polymère. C’est excellent, alors aucune corrosion ne mangera de l’aluminium.
  • Bonnes lectures de pression (16-20 bars).

Fabricants russes

Ici, la première place a longtemps été fermement prise par RIFAR.Notez que sous licence, il fabrique des radiateurs, qui sont une copie complète des modèles du fabricant italien Global. Résistant à une pression de travail jusqu’à 20 bars, leur design est très attrayant. Et si vous vous demandez quels radiateurs en aluminium sont mieux adaptés aux conditions russes, alors vous n’attendrez pas longtemps pour obtenir une réponse. Naturellement, la production nationale, et plus précisément - de la société RIFAR. Le prix d'une section d'aluminium "Rifarov" est d'environ 400 roubles.

Fabricants chinois

Les fabricants les plus célèbres et les plus responsables sont Konner et Bilux. Leurs produits peuvent être qualifiés d’options budgétaires, coûtant 350 roubles ou moins (sur la base d’une section). En passant, de nombreuses marques réputées vendent des licences pour leurs produits à la Chine. Il est donc aujourd'hui tout à fait possible d’acheter des radiateurs chinois bon marché et de très haute qualité. Lorsque vous les achetez, suivez deux conseils simples:

  • Etudiez attentivement les caractéristiques du radiateur indiquées dans le passeport. S'ils ne sont pas indiqués ou s'il n'y a pas de passeport, évitez d'acheter.
  • Achetez des radiateurs uniquement dans un magasin spécialisé, et certainement pas sur le marché. Donc, vous aurez une garantie, qui peut être utile (qui sait).

Lorsque vous achetez ces appareils de chauffage, n'oubliez pas que tout radiateur en aluminium, même le fabricant le plus «enthousiaste», craint l'eau à pH élevé. En aucun cas, il ne devrait dépasser 7,5 unités. Par conséquent, il ne vaut la peine d'installer des dispositifs de chauffage en aluminium que si le réfrigérant du système répond à ces exigences.

Tableau: Spécifications des modèles courants de radiateurs de chauffage en aluminium

* Toutes les valeurs dans le tableau correspondent à 1 section et sont extraites des sites officiels des fabricants.

** Puissance thermique indiquée à 70 0C.

Marque, paysModèleDistance entre les essieux, mmDimensions H / W / D (sections), mmMaxim. pression de travail, bar.Puissance thermique, WLe volume d'eau dans la section,
l
Poids kg
Faral

faral

Italie
VERT HP 350
VERT HP 500
TRIO HP 350
TRIO HP 500
350
500
350
500
430/80/80
580/80/80
430/80/95
580/80/95
16  136
180
151
212
 0,26
0,33
0,4
0,5
 1,12
1,48
1,23
1,58
Radiatori 2000 S.p.A.

radiatori

Italie
350R
500R
350
500
 430/80/95
577/80/95
 16  144
199
 0,43
0,58
1,4
1,6 
ROVALL

Rovall

Italie
ALUX 200
ALUX 350
ALUX 500
200
350
500
 245/80/100
395/80/100
545/80/100
 20 92 
155
179
0,11 
0,11
0,23
 0,83
0,82
1,31
Fondital

fondital

Italie
Calidor Super 350/100
Calidor Super 500/100
350
500
407/80/97
557/80/97
 16 144
193
0,24
0,30 
1,3
1,32 
Rifar

rifar

La russie
Alun 350
Alun 500
350
500
415/80/90
565/80/90 
 20  139
183
0,19
0,27 
 1,2
1,45

Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technique

Les outils

Les meubles