Many of those who have their own home somewhere outside the city or within it use aluminum batteries for space heating. After all, aluminum radiators technical specifications are quite suitable for this. Next, we’ll put their characteristics on the shelves and consider why they are so good for mansions and cottages.

Radiators aluminum specifications

What are the types of aluminum radiators and how are they made

In the process of manufacturing these radiators, special silicon additives are added to the aluminum melt to achieve strength. Either separate sections or collectors are produced from the resulting mass. Consider the two main methods of manufacturing these heating devices - this is the casting method and the extrusion method.

Casting method

This method assumes that all sections are done separately. They are poured from silumin (the so-called aluminum with the addition of silicon). The content of silicon additives does not exceed 12% - this is enough for strength. Casting is under high pressure. As a result, sections of various shapes can be obtained. They are able to withstand from 6 to 16 atmospheres. To water freely passed through radiators, make extended water channels. And to make the battery strong, its walls are made thick enough.

Sectional Radiators
Separate sections fasten in one radiator.

Extrusion method

Extrusion is extrusion (in a more understandable language). This method involves the manufacture of individual parts of the radiator. Then they are held together. However, only vertical parts are made by extrusion. Making them from aluminum with certain additives. But the collector is poured from a silumin alloy. Although sometimes it is also done by extrusion, immediately a certain width. Then all the parts are pressed, tightly connecting them. This method is cheap, but a battery made with it cannot be improved during use.

Extrusion radiator
It is impossible to remove a section from such a radiator, as well as put additional ones.

Anodized batteries

This is a separate type of instrument made of refined aluminum of very high quality. They undergo anodic oxidation, which changes the structure of the metal, thanks to which it is almost not affected by corrosion. Separate parts are connected not with nipples, as usual, but with couplings mounted on the outside. This gives smoothness to the inside of the anodized radiators. Therefore, their heat transfer is better than ordinary aluminum batteries. The working pressure that anodized devices can withstand is 50, or even 70 atmospheres, but they are also quite expensive.

What are the technical specifications of aluminum radiators

Distance between axles

Standard values ​​are 500, 200 and 350 millimeters. They are abundant in the construction market. But there are also radiators with a distance between the axles that is different from the standard. It can vary from 200 to 800 millimeters.

Distance between axles
Most often, you can find radiators with a distance between the middle of the lower and upper manifold of 500 millimeters. Some 580 millimeters make them tall.

When buying a radiator, first measure the distance under the windowsill - after all, it is there to put it. It is impossible for the radiator to fit end-to-end - warm air will not be able to circulate freely, so convection heating will be difficult.

Radiator height selection
Between the floor and the battery leave a gap of 10 centimeters (you can, however, more). The same gap should remain from above - to the back of the windowsill. Well, you need to retreat from the centimeter wall by 3 - then everything will be all right.

See that in width, all sections fit in the space provided for the radiator. And if it turns out that the heater doesn’t fit well in height or width, it’s better to take another one, a little smaller. So, for example, with a distance between the axles of 350 millimeters, the height of the battery will be 100 millimeters more. Be sure to consider this nuance when buying.

Pressure and its two types

For radiators, it is customary to indicate in the passport both the working pressure and the pressure test. Moreover, the latter is significantly higher. And sometimes they also indicate the maximum pressure. The amateur cannot immediately figure out what all these characteristics mean.

But everything is simple: the pressure called the worker is the one at which the battery will be used. For aluminum radiators, its standard values ​​are 10 - 15 atmospheres.

In central heating networks, the pressure is usually 10-15 atmospheres, while in heating mains and 30 atmospheres it is not uncommon. Therefore, it is not safe to use aluminum radiators for an apartment with central heating.

But for your own home, the pressure in a domestic-made boiler is usually only 1.4 atmospheres. Sometimes it is indicated in bars - these two units are similar. For boilers from Germany, the working pressure is higher - about 10 bar. Here you can already use aluminum radiators.

Pressure, called crimping, is often even more important to know than working pressure. After the summer (when the water from the batteries was drained), before starting the heating system, you must first check whether this system is tight. For this, it is being tested, that is, it is tested at elevated pressure, which is higher than the working pressure, one and a half times, or even more. So the standard pressure test reaches 20, 25 or 30 atmospheres. This procedure is typical for central heating networks.

Significant differences in working pressure for private houses and high-rise buildings are explained simply. After all, pressure shows to what level water can reach up. So, one atmosphere (otherwise, one bar) pushes water up 10 meters. This is enough for a three-story house, but not enough for a four-story building. But public utilities do not always supply water under the declared pressure. Sometimes it goes off scale so that even the most durable and expensive batteries burst.

So it is best to buy heating appliances with a margin of pressure. They will not only be able to withstand the pressure of hot water in the heating system, but will also live long. Such a reserve of pressure will also serve as a guarantee of additional durability and long serviceability of your batteries.

Different manufacturers indicate different pressure units in the passport. As mentioned earlier, one bar corresponds to one atmosphere. And if the pressure is indicated in megapascals (MPa), then to translate it into atmospheres, we multiply this value by 10. Thus, 1.2 megapascals corresponds to 12 atmospheres.

What you need to know about thermal parameters

One second of the heat given off by aluminum batteries is heat rays. The remaining heat is convection, which is formed when the air layers move from the bottom of the radiator up. Due to the ribbed surface of the inner side of the sections, the heat transfer is very significant.

Heat transfer
The room is heated with an aluminum radiator in two ways - by direct heat radiation and convection.

The heat transfer coefficient is indicated in watts. It is given, as a rule, for one section. Take, for example, a battery with an axle spacing of 500 millimeters. The heat transfer of its section will be from 100 to 150 watts. Multiply by the number of these sections - this is the total value, according to which the basic thermal calculations are carried out.

You need to know that high heat transfer corresponds to a lower inertia of radiators. This helps to save money, therefore, in terms of efficiency, aluminum batteries are the leaders.They left behind both classic cast iron and newfangled bimetal. After all, their heat transfer is higher, and the inertia is less. It is necessary to heat the water to a lower temperature, respectively, and the boiler wears out more slowly.

A bit about design

Radiators made of aluminum alloy, although they do not dazzle with luxury and high cost, often embody interesting design solutions. Therefore, they fit perfectly into the various interiors of modern apartments and houses. So people choose not fashionable expensive new items, but aluminum radiators that have stood the test of time. They will not let you down in difficult times, and they will decorate the house.

Aluminum radiator life

Typically, manufacturers guarantee that the aluminum battery will last 10 to 20 years. Famous brands sometimes become generous even for a quarter of a century. When the declared warranty period has passed, you should not immediately carry the batteries in the trash. Just periodically inspect them, carefully looking at the slightest flaws.

The main technical characteristics of aluminum radiators are as follows:

  • The distance between the upper and lower collector (center) - from 200 to 500 mm;
  • pressure (working) - from 6 to 16 atm;
  • power (thermal) - from 82 to 212 W;
  • the weight of one section is from 1 to 1.47 kg;
  • the capacity of one section is from 250 to 460 ml;
  • limit temperature of the heat carrier - 110 degrees;
  • Warranty - from 10 to 15 years.

Characteristics of popular manufacturers and models of aluminum radiators

Manufacturer FARAL originally from Italy

He supplies two types of batteries to us: FARAL Green HP and FARAL Trio HP. They have a distance between the axes of 50 and 30 centimeters, and a depth of 9 and 8.5 centimeters. The number of sections assembled is from three to sixteen. These sections are attached to each other with steel nipples. For tightness put gaskets.

Faral
Before shipment to the consumer, the factory tests the batteries by applying 24 atmospheres pressure (gauge) to them. Such a check will allow the radiators to withstand the working pressure of 16 atmospheres.

KalidoR radiators are also Italian - Radiatori 2000 S.p.A.

The production is located in the city of Bergamo and uses the most modern technologies in the production of batteries. Therefore, the characteristics of the aluminum radiators made by this company are simply excellent. For example, good heat transfer and low susceptibility to corrosion can be mentioned. Their color is strong, which is done using the anaphoresis method, which ends with epoxy-polyester spraying. The plant conducts tests at a pressure of 24 atmospheres, which corresponds to a working pressure of 16 atmospheres.

KalidoR
Radiators are strong, last a very long time and have a beautiful design.

Third "Italians" - ROVALL batteries from the Sira Group

His popular models are: TANGO, OPERA, ALUX, JAZZ, BLUES, SWING. For the manufacture of radiators, extruded aluminum pipes are taken. Batteries are distinguished by a wide range of colors, and their surface is treated in a special way. For Russia, tests are carried out at a pressure of 30 atmospheres (respectively, the working pressure is 20 atmospheres).

ROVALL
Using special technology, the company makes it possible to vary the height of the batteries in the range from 20 to 250 centimeters. Therefore, they can be installed in any niche.

Popular Manufacturer - Fondital

And he is also from Italy. But its Calidor Super battery is specially designed for the CIS countries and Russia, therefore, it perfectly suits the natural conditions of these countries. In its manufacture, Russian standards (GOSTR RU.9001.5.1.9009) and European standards (EN 442) are observed. These aluminum alloy radiators are poured under pressure. The maximum resistance to pressure from the inside is 50 atmospheres.

Fondital
The increased diameter of the water channels does not allow radiators to clog from not very clean water, and thickened walls give the necessary strength.

Table: Specifications of popular aluminum radiator models

* All values ​​in the table are for 1 section and are taken from the official websites of manufacturers.

** Indicated thermal power at 70 0FROM.

Brand, countryModelDistance between axles, mmDimensions H / W / D (sections), mmMaksim. working pressure, bar.Thermal Power, WThe volume of water in the section,
l
Weight, kg
Faral

faral

Italy
GREEN HP 350
GREEN HP 500
TRIO HP 350
TRIO HP 500
350
500
350
500
430/80/80
580/80/80
430/80/95
580/80/95
16  136
180
151
212
 0,26
0,33
0,4
0,5
 1,12
1,48
1,23
1,58
Radiatori 2000 S.p.A.

radiatori

Italy
350R
500R
350
500
 430/80/95
577/80/95
 16  144
199
 0,43
0,58
1,4
1,6 
ROVALL

rovall

Italy
ALUX 200
ALUX 350
ALUX 500
200
350
500
 245/80/100
395/80/100
545/80/100
 20 92 
155
179
0,11 
0,11
0,23
 0,83
0,82
1,31
Fondital

fondital

Italy
Calidor Super 350/100
Calidor Super 500/100
350
500
407/80/97
557/80/97
 16 144
193
0,24
0,30 
1,3
1,32 
Rifar

rifar

Russia
Alum 350
Alum 500
350
500
415/80/90
565/80/90 
 20  139
183
0,19
0,27 
 1,2
1,45

Advantages and disadvantages of aluminum radiators

Positive traits

  • Aluminum batteries are very economical.
  • Their low weight does not cause inconvenience during installation and dismantling.
  • There is a regulator to control the temperature.
  • The installation of such heating devices is not difficult.
  • The heat transfer coefficient is the highest.
  • These radiators look very presentable and original, so they can be used in ordinary apartments and in luxury rooms.

Negative points

  • At intersection joints, water leakage is possible.
  • The heat is distributed extremely unevenly, mainly focusing on the ribbed surface of the sections.
  • Convection heat transfer is very small.
  • They serve not very long - until the age of fifteen. However, some manufacturers fixed this - they increased the warranty to twenty and twenty-five years.
  • The formation of gases is possible.
  • Aluminum is distinguished by high chemical activity, therefore corrosion is its strong enemy. To protect the batteries from this enemy, manufacturers carry out a special anti-corrosion treatment of the batteries. Or cover them with a layer of oxide film.

The chemical activity of aluminum is perhaps the main disadvantage of batteries made of this material. Therefore, when there is chemical impurity in the hot water circulating in the central heating system, an accelerated destruction of the radiator walls occurs as a result of the chemical reaction. And aluminum radiators are very sensitive to pressure instability in the heating system.

Because of these shortcomings, such radiators are best used only in autonomous heating systems. There you will be sure that there will be no “chemistry” in the neutral hot water flowing through the radiators, the pH of the coolant will be neutral, and the pressure in the system will not jump to unlimited values. But in an apartment it is dangerous to install aluminum radiators - even there is a ban on this from the relevant authorities.

Video: Installing aluminum radiators


Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com/en/ | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technics

Tools

Furniture

Beaucoup de ceux qui ont leur propre maison quelque part en dehors de la ville utilisent des piles en aluminium pour le chauffage des locaux. Après tout, les spécifications techniques des radiateurs en aluminium conviennent parfaitement. Nous exposerons ensuite leurs caractéristiques sur les étagères et nous nous demanderons pourquoi elles sont si bonnes spécifiquement pour les manoirs et les cottages.

Spécifications de radiateurs en aluminium

Quels sont les types de radiateurs en aluminium et comment sont-ils fabriqués

Lors de la fabrication de ces radiateurs, des additifs spéciaux au silicium sont ajoutés à la masse fondue d’aluminium afin d’obtenir une résistance accrue. Des sections ou des collecteurs séparés sont produits à partir de la masse résultante. Considérez les deux méthodes principales de fabrication de ces appareils de chauffage: il s’agit de la méthode de coulée et de la méthode d’extrusion.

Méthode de coulée

Cette méthode suppose que toutes les sections sont effectuées séparément. Ils sont coulés à partir de silumin (l'aluminium avec ajout de silicium). La teneur en additifs au silicium ne dépasse pas 12% - cela suffit pour la résistance. Le casting est sous haute pression. En conséquence, des sections de différentes formes peuvent être obtenues. Ils peuvent supporter de 6 à 16 atmosphères. Pour que l'eau passe librement à travers les radiateurs, créez des canaux d'eau étendus. Et pour rendre la batterie forte, ses parois sont suffisamment épaisses.

Radiateurs sectionnels
Des sections séparées sont fixées dans un radiateur.

Méthode d'extrusion

L'extrusion est l'extrusion (dans un langage plus compréhensible). Cette méthode implique la fabrication de pièces individuelles du radiateur. Ensuite, ils sont maintenus ensemble. Cependant, seules les pièces verticales sont fabriquées par extrusion. En les fabriquant en aluminium avec certains additifs. Mais le collecteur est coulé dans un alliage de silumin. Bien que parfois, il est également fait par extrusion, immédiatement une certaine largeur. Ensuite, toutes les pièces sont pressées pour les relier étroitement. Cette méthode est bon marché, mais une batterie fabriquée avec elle ne peut pas être améliorée pendant son utilisation.

Radiateur d'extrusion
Il est impossible de supprimer une section d'un tel radiateur, ainsi que d'en ajouter d'autres.

Piles anodisées

Il s’agit d’un type d’instrument distinct en aluminium purifié de très haute qualité. Ils subissent une oxydation anodique, ce qui modifie la structure du métal, ce qui lui permet de ne pas être affecté par la corrosion. Les pièces séparées ne sont pas reliées par des tétons, comme d’habitude, mais par des raccords montés à l’extérieur. Cela donne de la douceur à l'intérieur des radiateurs anodisés. Par conséquent, leur transfert de chaleur est meilleur que celui des piles en aluminium ordinaires. La pression de travail que peuvent supporter les appareils anodisés est de 50, voire 70 atmosphères, mais ils sont également assez coûteux.

Quelles sont les spécifications techniques des radiateurs en aluminium

Distance entre les essieux

Les valeurs standard sont 500, 200 et 350 millimètres. Ils sont abondants sur le marché de la construction. Mais il existe aussi des radiateurs dont la distance entre les essieux est différente de la norme. Cela peut varier de 200 à 800 millimètres.

Distance entre les essieux
Le plus souvent, vous pouvez trouver des radiateurs avec une distance de 500 millimètres entre le milieu des collecteurs inférieur et supérieur. Quelque 580 millimètres les rendent grands.

Lorsque vous achetez un radiateur, commencez par mesurer la distance sous le rebord de la fenêtre. Après tout, il est là pour le calculer. Il est impossible que le radiateur s'adapte de bout en bout - l'air chaud ne peut pas circuler librement, ce qui rend le chauffage par convection difficile.

Sélection de hauteur de radiateur
Entre le sol et la batterie, laissez un espace de 10 centimètres (vous pouvez toutefois en ajouter plus). Le même espace doit rester en haut, à l’arrière du rebord de la fenêtre. Eh bien, vous devez vous retirer du mur de 3 cm - alors tout ira bien.

Voir que dans la largeur, toutes les sections s'inscrivent dans l'espace prévu pour le radiateur. Et s’il s’avère que le radiateur ne va pas bien en hauteur ou en largeur, il est préférable d’en prendre un autre, un peu plus petit. Ainsi, par exemple, avec une distance entre les essieux de 350 millimètres, la hauteur de la batterie sera de 100 millimètres supplémentaires. Assurez-vous de considérer cette nuance lors de l'achat.

La pression et ses deux types

Pour les radiateurs, il est habituel d'indiquer dans le passeport à la fois la pression de travail et le test de pression. De plus, ce dernier est nettement plus élevé. Et parfois, ils indiquent également la pression maximale. L'amateur ne peut pas immédiatement comprendre ce que signifient toutes ces caractéristiques.

Mais tout est simple: la pression appelée travailleur est celle à laquelle la batterie sera utilisée. Pour les radiateurs en aluminium, ses valeurs standard sont de 10 à 15 atmosphères.

Dans les réseaux de chauffage centraux, la pression est généralement de 10 à 15 atmosphères, alors qu’il est courant que dans les réseaux de chauffage et à 30 atmosphères. Par conséquent, l'utilisation de radiateurs en aluminium pour un appartement avec chauffage central n'est pas sûre.

Mais chez vous, la pression dans une chaudière domestique n’est en général que de 1,4 atmosphère. Parfois, cela est indiqué en barres - ces deux unités sont similaires. Pour les chaudières allemandes, la pression de travail est plus élevée - environ 10 bars. Ici, vous pouvez déjà utiliser des radiateurs en aluminium.

La pression, appelée sertissage, est souvent encore plus importante à connaître que la pression de travail. Après l'été (lorsque les piles ont été vidées de l'eau), avant de démarrer le système de chauffage, vous devez d'abord vérifier si ce système est étanche. Pour cela, il est testé, c’est-à-dire qu’il est testé à pression élevée, qui est supérieure à la pression de travail, une fois et demie, voire plus. Le test de pression standard atteint donc 20, 25 ou 30 atmosphères. Cette procédure est typique des réseaux de chauffage central.

Les différences significatives de pression de travail pour les maisons individuelles et les immeubles de grande hauteur s’expliquent simplement. Après tout, la pression indique à quel niveau l’eau peut atteindre. Ainsi, une atmosphère (sinon un bar) pousse l'eau jusqu'à 10 mètres. Cela suffit pour une maison de trois étages, mais pas pour un immeuble de quatre étages. Mais les services publics ne fournissent pas toujours de l'eau sous la pression déclarée. Parfois, il se met hors échelle, de sorte que même les batteries les plus durables et les plus chères éclatent.

Il est donc préférable d'acheter des appareils de chauffage avec une marge de pression. Ils pourront non seulement résister à la pression de l'eau chaude dans le système de chauffage, mais ils vivront aussi longtemps. Une telle réserve de pression servira également de garantie de durabilité supplémentaire et de longévité de vos batteries.

Différents fabricants indiquent différentes unités de pression dans le passeport. Comme mentionné précédemment, un bar correspond à une atmosphère. Et si la pression est indiquée en mégapascals (MPa), pour la traduire en atmosphères, nous multiplions cette valeur par 10. Ainsi, 1,2 mégapascals correspond à 12 atmosphères.

Ce que vous devez savoir sur les paramètres thermiques

Une seconde de la chaleur dégagée par les piles en aluminium provient des rayons de chaleur. La chaleur restante est la convection, qui se forme lorsque les couches d'air se déplacent du bas du radiateur vers le haut. En raison de la surface nervurée de la face interne des sections, le transfert de chaleur est très important.

Transfert de chaleur
La pièce est chauffée avec un radiateur en aluminium de deux manières: par rayonnement direct et par convection.

Le coefficient de transfert de chaleur est indiqué en watts. Il est donné, en règle générale, pour une section. Prenons l'exemple d'une batterie espacée de 500 millimètres. Le transfert de chaleur de sa section sera de 100 à 150 watts. Multipliez par le nombre de ces sections - c'est la valeur totale, selon laquelle les calculs thermiques de base sont effectués.

Vous devez savoir qu'un transfert de chaleur élevé correspond à une inertie inférieure des radiateurs. Cela permet d’économiser de l’argent. En termes d’efficacité, les piles en aluminium sont les leaders.Ils ont laissé derrière eux à la fois de la fonte classique et du bimétal dernier cri. Après tout, leur transfert de chaleur est plus élevé et leur inertie est moindre. Il est nécessaire de chauffer l'eau à une température inférieure, respectivement, et la chaudière s'use moins rapidement.

Un peu de design

Les radiateurs en alliage d’aluminium, bien qu’ils n’éblouissent pas avec le luxe et le coût élevé, représentent souvent des solutions de conception intéressantes. Par conséquent, ils s'intègrent parfaitement dans les différents intérieurs des appartements et des maisons modernes. Les gens ne choisissent donc pas de nouveaux articles coûteux, mais des radiateurs en aluminium qui ont fait leurs preuves. Ils ne vous laisseront pas tomber dans les moments difficiles et décoreront la maison.

Durée de vie du radiateur en aluminium

En règle générale, les fabricants garantissent une pile en aluminium d'une durée de vie de 10 à 20 ans et des marques célèbres deviennent parfois généreuses, même pendant un quart de siècle. Une fois la période de garantie déclarée écoulée, vous ne devez pas transporter immédiatement les piles à la poubelle. Il suffit de les inspecter périodiquement, en examinant attentivement les moindres défauts.

Les principales caractéristiques techniques des radiateurs en aluminium sont les suivantes:

  • La distance entre les capteurs supérieur et inférieur (centre) - de 200 à 500 mm;
  • pression (de travail) - de 6 à 16 atm;
  • puissance (thermique) - de 82 à 212 W;
  • le poids d'une section est compris entre 1 et 1,47 kg;
  • la capacité d'une section est de 250 à 460 ml;
  • température limite du caloporteur - 110 degrés;
  • Garantie - de 10 à 15 ans.

Caractéristiques des fabricants et modèles populaires de radiateurs en aluminium

Fabricant FARAL originaire d'Italie

Il nous fournit deux types de batteries: FARAL Green HP et FARAL Trio HP. Ils ont une distance entre les axes de 50 et 30 centimètres et une profondeur de 9 et 8,5 centimètres. Le nombre de sections assemblées est de trois à seize. Ces sections sont attachées les unes aux autres avec des tétons en acier. Pour l'étanchéité mettre des joints.

Faral
Avant l'expédition au consommateur, l'usine teste les batteries en leur appliquant une pression de 24 atmosphères (jauge). Une telle vérification permettra aux radiateurs de résister à la pression de travail de 16 atmosphères.

Les radiateurs KalidoR sont également italiens - Radiatori 2000 S.p.A.

La production est située dans la ville de Bergame et utilise les technologies les plus modernes dans la production de batteries. Par conséquent, les caractéristiques des radiateurs en aluminium fabriqués par cette société sont tout simplement excellentes. Par exemple, un bon transfert de chaleur et une faible sensibilité à la corrosion peuvent être mentionnés. Leur couleur est forte, ce qui est fait en utilisant la méthode d'anaphorèse, qui se termine par une pulvérisation d'époxy-polyester. L’usine effectue des essais à une pression de 24 atmosphères, ce qui correspond à une pression de travail de 16 atmosphères.

KalidoR
Les radiateurs sont solides, durent très longtemps et ont un beau design.

Troisième "Italiens" - les batteries ROVALL du groupe Sira

Ses modèles populaires sont: TANGO, OPERA, ALUX, JAZZ, BLUES, SWING. Pour la fabrication de radiateurs, des tuyaux en aluminium extrudé sont pris. Les batteries se distinguent par une large gamme de couleurs et leur surface est traitée de manière particulière. Pour la Russie, les tests sont effectués à une pression de 30 atmosphères (respectivement, la pression de travail est de 20 atmosphères).

ROVALL
En utilisant une technologie spéciale, la société permet de faire varier la hauteur des batteries de 20 à 250 centimètres. Par conséquent, ils peuvent être installés dans n'importe quel créneau.

Fabricant populaire - Fondital

Et il vient aussi d'Italie. Mais sa batterie Calidor Super est spécialement conçue pour les pays de la CEI et la Russie et convient donc parfaitement aux conditions naturelles de ces pays. Lors de sa fabrication, les normes russes (GOSTR RU.9001.5.1.9009) et les normes européennes (EN 442) sont respectées. Ces radiateurs en alliage d'aluminium sont coulés sous pression. La résistance maximale à la pression de l'intérieur est de 50 atmosphères.

Fondital
L'augmentation du diamètre des canaux d'eau ne permet pas aux radiateurs de se boucher avec une eau pas très propre, et des murs épaissis apportent la résistance nécessaire.

Tableau: Spécifications des modèles de radiateurs en aluminium courants

* Toutes les valeurs dans le tableau correspondent à 1 section et sont extraites des sites officiels des fabricants.

** Puissance thermique indiquée à 70 0C.

Marque, paysModèleDistance entre les essieux, mmDimensions H / W / D (sections), mmMaxim. pression de travail, bar.Puissance thermique, WLe volume d'eau dans la section,
l
Poids kg
Faral

faral

Italie
VERT HP 350
VERT HP 500
TRIO HP 350
TRIO HP 500
350
500
350
500
430/80/80
580/80/80
430/80/95
580/80/95
16  136
180
151
212
 0,26
0,33
0,4
0,5
 1,12
1,48
1,23
1,58
Radiatori 2000 S.p.A.

radiatori

Italie
350R
500R
350
500
 430/80/95
577/80/95
 16  144
199
 0,43
0,58
1,4
1,6 
ROVALL

Rovall

Italie
ALUX 200
ALUX 350
ALUX 500
200
350
500
 245/80/100
395/80/100
545/80/100
 20 92 
155
179
0,11 
0,11
0,23
 0,83
0,82
1,31
Fondital

fondital

Italie
Calidor Super 350/100
Calidor Super 500/100
350
500
407/80/97
557/80/97
 16 144
193
0,24
0,30 
1,3
1,32 
Rifar

rifar

La russie
Alun 350
Alun 500
350
500
415/80/90
565/80/90 
 20  139
183
0,19
0,27 
 1,2
1,45

Avantages et inconvénients des radiateurs en aluminium

Qualités positives

  • Les piles en aluminium sont très économiques.
  • Leur faible poids ne cause aucun inconvénient lors de l'installation et du démontage.
  • Il y a un régulateur pour contrôler la température.
  • L'installation de tels appareils de chauffage n'est pas difficile.
  • Le coefficient de transfert de chaleur est le plus élevé.
  • Ces radiateurs ont un look très présentable et original, ils peuvent donc être utilisés dans des appartements ordinaires et dans des chambres de luxe.

Points négatifs

  • Aux joints d'intersection, des fuites d'eau sont possibles.
  • La chaleur est distribuée de manière extrêmement inégale, en se concentrant principalement sur la surface nervurée des sections.
  • Le transfert de chaleur par convection est très faible.
  • Ils servent pas très longtemps - jusqu'à l'âge de quinze ans. Cependant, certains fabricants ont corrigé cela - ils ont augmenté la garantie à vingt-cinq ans.
  • La formation de gaz est possible.
  • L'aluminium se distingue par une activité chimique élevée, c'est pourquoi la corrosion est son principal ennemi. Pour protéger les batteries de cet ennemi, les fabricants effectuent un traitement anticorrosion spécial. Ou recouvrez-les d'une couche de film d'oxyde.

L’activité chimique de l’aluminium est peut-être le principal inconvénient des batteries constituées de ce matériau. Par conséquent, lorsqu'il y a une impureté chimique dans l'eau chaude qui circule dans le système de chauffage central, une destruction accélérée des parois du radiateur se produit à la suite d'une réaction chimique. Et les radiateurs en aluminium sont très sensibles à l'instabilité de la pression dans le système de chauffage.

En raison de ces inconvénients, il est préférable d’utiliser ces radiateurs uniquement dans les systèmes de chauffage autonomes. Vous serez ainsi assuré qu'il n'y aura pas de «chimie» dans l'eau chaude neutre circulant dans les radiateurs, le pH du liquide de refroidissement sera neutre et la pression dans le système ne passera pas à des valeurs illimitées. Mais dans un appartement, il est dangereux d'installer des radiateurs en aluminium - même les autorités compétentes l'interdisent.

Vidéo: Installation de radiateurs en aluminium


Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technique

Les outils

Les meubles