Bimetal radiators - are installed without problems, give plenty of heat, and boast a beautiful design. In stores, bimetal heating radiators of various designs and technical characteristics are sold, but we’ll find out which ones are better in this article by analyzing their most important parameters and structural features.

Which bimetal heating radiators are better - sectional or monolithic, truly bimetallic or semi-metallic

What is the difference between bimetallic and semi-metallic radiators?

Bimetal

In real bimetal heating devices, only the outer part is made of aluminum. Radiators are manufactured as follows: pipes of the steel core are welded, and then they are filled with aluminum under pressure. As a result, the coolant is in contact only with steel, without touching aluminum surfaces. This saves the radiator from corrosion and gives it increased strength. Well, the figured body improves the performance of heat transfer.

They also make radiators, the core of which is made not of steel, but of copper. This is a real salvation for those autonomous heating systems where antifreeze is added to the water. After all, such a coolant will quickly destroy steel pipes.

Semi-metal

In a semi-bimetallic radiator, the core consists of two metals. Vertical channels in it are reinforced with steel elements, but horizontal channels are aluminum. Due to the increase in the amount of aluminum in the product, the heat transfer of the radiator increases. However, hot water with a high alkali content (in central heating), in contact with this aluminum, causes corrosion. And one more thing: different thermal expansion of aluminum and steel parts of the core can cause their displacement, leading to the instability of the radiator.

As a rule, bimetallic radiators are installed in apartments with a central heating system. In such systems, there are 2 big problems - this is high pressure with periodic surges and poor-quality coolant. Both that and another will have rather big negative impact on semi-bimetallic type radiators.

Therefore, since you have decided to install reliable heating devices, it is better to give preference to truly bimetallic radiators. Semimetal models of radiators can be found at companies such as: Sira, Rifar, Gordi. They differ significantly in price from bimetallic, but they are worth it.

Sectional or monolithic bimetal radiators

At first, bimetal products were always assembled from several sections. However, any sectional radiator can suffer from a coolant that damages the joints and reduces the life of the devices. In addition, joints are always a potentially dangerous place, which is more susceptible to leakage due to increased pressure in the system. Therefore, they came up with a new technology by which a solid steel or copper collector is made, and a shirt is made of aluminum over it. Such radiators are called monolithic.

Bimetal radiator device
The device section of the bimetallic radiator.

Now let's try to find out which bimetallic radiators are better - sectional or monolithic.In terms of technical characteristics, the advantage of the latter is obvious.

  • Duration of work - up to 50 years (for sectional - up to 20-25 years).
  • Working pressure - up to 100 bar (for sectional - up to 20-35 bar).
  • Thermal power per section is 100-200 watts (on the same level as sectional models).

But the price of monolithic devices is slightly higher than sectional. The difference can be up to one fifth. And one more nuance: models with a solid core cannot be modified by removing the extra or adding additional sections, but at the same time they are available in various sizes both in height and in length. Therefore, it is not difficult to choose a radiator necessary in power.

If the apartment is located in a high-rise building, the height of which exceeds 16 floors, then we can assume that the pressure of the coolant will be significant, so in this case there is a need to give preference to monolithic models.

Which company is better bimetal radiators

Italy

Let's start with the Italian manufacturers. First of all, it is the company Sira, whose specialists invented bimetal radiators. You can also mention the Global Style and Radena brands. All these products have a price per section from 700 to 1500 rubles. Elegant and high-quality finish, interesting design, compactness and lightness - these are the radiators from Italy. Modern technologies allow them to work for at least 20 years. Specifications:

  • Sectional thermal power - from 120 to 185 watts;
  • hot water temperature limit - 110 degrees;
  • working pressure - up to 35 bar.

Russia

Do not forget about domestic manufacturers. One of the most famous is Rifar. This is a company from the Orenburg region that produces thermal appliances with prices ranging from 500 to 900 rubles per section. Specifications:

  • Sectional thermal power - from 100 to 200 watts;
  • hot water temperature limit - 135 degrees;
  • working pressure - up to 20 bar.

Note the patented radiator RIFAR MONOLIT, which is often called one of the best domestic appliances. It is tested at a pressure of 150 bar. Specifications:

  • Sectional thermal power - from 134 to 196 watts;
  • hot water temperature limit - 135 degrees;
  • working pressure - up to 100 bar.

Other countries

Here you can note the radiators of the South Korean company MARS. Their core is not steel, but copper. Price - from 400 rubles per section. Declared specifications:

  • The limit of hot water temperature is 130 degrees;
  • working pressure - up to 20 bar;
  • sectional heat transfer - 167 watts.

The Polish company REGULUS-system also produces bimetallic radiators with a copper core. The manufacturer guarantees 25 years of operation. Specifications:

  • Working pressure - 15 bar;
  • the limit of hot water temperature is 110 degrees.

Well, a few words should be said about Chinese manufacturers. Their radiators are significantly cheaper than well-known brands, as they do not shine with careful finish and beautiful design. In principle, if you have a very modest budget, you can take the "Chinese", given that he can withstand less pressure.

Table: Comparative characteristics of some manufacturers and models of bimetal radiators

Brand, countryModelDistance between axles, mmDimensions H / W / D (sections)Maksim. working pressure, bar.Thermal Power, WThe volume of water in the section,
l
Weight, kgMax. tamper. heat carrier
global

Italy
STYLE 350
STYLE 500
STYLE PLUS 350
STYLE PLUS 500
350
500
350
500
425/80/80
575/80/80
425/80/95
575/80/95
35 125
168
140
185
0,16
0,2
0,17
0,19
1,56
1,97
1,5
1,94
110
royal

Italy
BiLiner Inox 500
BiLiner 500
500 574/80/87 20 171 0,2 2,01 90
tenrad

Germany
TENRAD 350
TENRAD 500
350
500
400/80/77
550/80/77
24 120
161
0,15
0,22
1,22
1,44
120
rifar

Russia


RIFAR Forza 350
RIFAR Forza 500
RIFAR MONOLIT 350
RIFAR MONOLIT 500
350
500
350
500
415/90/80
570/100/80
415/100/80
577/100/80
20
20
100
100
136
202
136
194
0,18
0,20
0,18
0,20
1,36
1,84
1,5
2,0
135
gordi

China
Gordi 350
Gordi 500
350
500
 412/80/80
572/80/80
 30  160
181
 0,21
0,3
 1,4
1,7
 110
sira

Italy
Gladiator 200
Gladiator 350
Gladiator 500
200
350
500
275/80/80
423/80/80 
 30  90
140
185
 0,1
0,13
0,42
 0,65
0,85
1,6
 110

Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com/en/ | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technics

Tools

Furniture

Les radiateurs bimétalliques - s’installent sans problème, dégagent beaucoup de chaleur et présentent un beau design. Les radiateurs de chauffage bimétalliques de différentes conceptions et caractéristiques techniques sont vendus dans les magasins, mais nous découvrirons ceux qui sont meilleurs dans cet article en analysant leurs paramètres et caractéristiques structurelles les plus importants.

Quels radiateurs de chauffage bimétalliques sont meilleurs - sectionnels ou monolithiques, véritablement bimétalliques ou semi-bimétalliques

Quelle est la différence entre les radiateurs bimétalliques et semi-métalliques?

Bimétal

Dans les appareils de chauffage à bilame réels, seule la partie extérieure est en aluminium. Les radiateurs sont fabriqués comme suit: les tubes de l'âme en acier sont soudés, puis remplis d'aluminium sous pression. En conséquence, le liquide de refroidissement est en contact uniquement avec de l'acier, sans toucher les surfaces en aluminium. Cela évite la corrosion du radiateur et lui confère une résistance accrue. Eh bien, le corps figuré améliore les performances de transfert de chaleur.

Ils fabriquent également des radiateurs dont le noyau n'est pas en acier, mais en cuivre. C'est un réel salut pour les systèmes de chauffage autonomes où de l'antigel est ajouté à l'eau. Après tout, un tel liquide de refroidissement détruira rapidement les tuyaux en acier.

Semi-métal

Dans un radiateur semi-bimétallique, le noyau est constitué de deux métaux. Les canaux verticaux sont renforcés avec des éléments en acier, mais les canaux horizontaux sont en aluminium. En raison de l'augmentation de la quantité d'aluminium dans le produit, le transfert de chaleur du radiateur augmente. Cependant, l'eau chaude à haute teneur en alcalins (en chauffage central), en contact avec cet aluminium, provoque une corrosion. Et encore une chose: les différentes dilatations thermiques des pièces en aluminium et en acier du noyau peuvent provoquer leur déplacement, entraînant une instabilité du radiateur.

En règle générale, les radiateurs bimétalliques sont installés dans des appartements dotés d'un système de chauffage central. Dans de tels systèmes, il y a 2 gros problèmes: il s'agit d'une pression élevée avec des surtensions périodiques et d'un liquide de refroidissement de mauvaise qualité. Cela et un autre auront un impact négatif assez important sur les radiateurs de type semi-bimétallique.

Par conséquent, puisque vous avez décidé d'installer des appareils de chauffage fiables, il est préférable de privilégier les radiateurs véritablement bimétalliques. Des modèles semi-métalliques de radiateurs sont disponibles dans des sociétés telles que: Sira, Rifar, Gordi. Le prix des bimétalliques est très différent, mais ils en valent la peine.

Radiateurs bilame monolithiques ou sectionnels

Au début, les produits bimétalliques étaient toujours assemblés à partir de plusieurs sections. Cependant, tout radiateur sectionnel peut souffrir d’un liquide de refroidissement qui endommage les articulations et réduit la durée de vie des appareils. De plus, les joints sont toujours un endroit potentiellement dangereux, ce qui est plus susceptible aux fuites en raison de la pression accrue dans le système. Par conséquent, ils ont mis au point une nouvelle technologie grâce à laquelle un collecteur solide en acier ou en cuivre est fabriqué et recouvert d’une chemise en aluminium. Ces radiateurs sont appelés monolithiques.

Dispositif de radiateur bimétallique
La section de l'appareil du radiateur bimétallique.

Essayons maintenant de savoir quels radiateurs bimétalliques sont les meilleurs - sectionnels ou monolithiques.En termes de caractéristiques techniques, l'avantage de cette dernière est évident.

  • Durée du travail - jusqu'à 50 ans (pour les sections - jusqu'à 20-25 ans).
  • Pression de travail - jusqu'à 100 bars (pour les sections - jusqu'à 20-35 bars).
  • La puissance thermique par section est de 100 à 200 watts (au même niveau que les modèles en coupe).

Mais le prix des appareils monolithiques est légèrement supérieur à celui de la coupe. La différence peut aller jusqu'à un cinquième. Et encore une nuance: les modèles à noyau solide ne peuvent pas être modifiés en supprimant les sections supplémentaires ou en ajoutant des sections supplémentaires, mais ils sont également disponibles dans différentes tailles, tant en hauteur qu'en longueur. Par conséquent, il n'est pas difficile de choisir un radiateur nécessaire en puissance.

Si l'appartement est situé dans un immeuble de grande hauteur, dont la hauteur dépasse 16 étages, nous pouvons supposer que la pression du liquide de refroidissement sera importante. Il est donc nécessaire dans ce cas de privilégier les modèles monolithiques.

Quelle entreprise est la meilleure des radiateurs bimétalliques

Italie

Commençons par les fabricants italiens. Tout d’abord, c’est la société Sira, dont les spécialistes ont inventé les radiateurs à bilame. Vous pouvez également mentionner les marques Global Style et Radena. Tous ces produits ont un prix par section de 700 à 1500 roubles. Finition élégante et de haute qualité, design intéressant, compacité et légèreté: tels sont les radiateurs d'Italie. Les technologies modernes leur permettent de travailler pendant au moins 20 ans. Spécifications:

  • Puissance thermique sectionnelle - de 120 à 185 watts;
  • limite de température d'eau chaude - 110 degrés;
  • pression de travail - jusqu'à 35 bars.

La russie

Ne pas oublier les fabricants nationaux. L'un des plus célèbres est Rifar. Il s'agit d'une entreprise de la région d'Orenbourg qui produit des appareils thermiques à des prix allant de 500 à 900 roubles par section. Spécifications:

  • Puissance thermique sectionnelle - de 100 à 200 watts;
  • limite de température d'eau chaude - 135 degrés;
  • pression de travail - jusqu'à 20 bars.

Notez le radiateur breveté RIFAR MONOLIT, souvent appelé l’un des meilleurs appareils électroménagers. Il est testé à une pression de 150 bars. Spécifications:

  • Puissance thermique sectionnelle - de 134 à 196 watts;
  • limite de température d'eau chaude - 135 degrés;
  • pression de travail - jusqu'à 100 bars.

Autres pays

Ici, vous pouvez noter les radiateurs de la société sud-coréenne MARS. Leur noyau n'est pas en acier, mais en cuivre. Prix ​​- à partir de 400 roubles par section. Spécifications déclarées:

  • La limite de température de l'eau chaude est de 130 degrés;
  • pression de travail - jusqu'à 20 bars;
  • transfert de chaleur sectionnel - 167 watts.

La société polonaise REGULUS-system produit également des radiateurs bimétalliques à noyau de cuivre. Le fabricant garantit 25 ans de fonctionnement. Spécifications:

  • Pression de travail - 15 bar;
  • la limite de température de l'eau chaude est de 110 degrés.

Eh bien, il faut dire quelques mots sur les fabricants chinois. Leurs radiateurs sont nettement moins chers que les marques bien connues, car ils ne brillent pas avec une finition soignée et un beau design. En principe, si vous avez un budget très modeste, vous pouvez prendre le "Chinois", étant donné qu'il peut supporter moins de pression.

Tableau: Caractéristiques comparatives de certains fabricants et modèles de radiateurs à bilame

Marque, paysModèleDistance entre les essieux, mmDimensions H / W / D (sections)Maxim. pression de travail, bar.Puissance thermique, WLe volume d'eau dans la section,
l
Poids kgMax sabotage. caloporteur
global

Italie
STYLE 350
STYLE 500
STYLE PLUS 350
STYLE PLUS 500
350
500
350
500
425/80/80
575/80/80
425/80/95
575/80/95
35 125
168
140
185
0,16
0,2
0,17
0,19
1,56
1,97
1,5
1,94
110
royal

Italie
BiLiner Inox 500
BiLiner 500
500 574/80/87 20 171 0,2 2,01 90
Tenrad

Allemagne
TENRAD 350
TENRAD 500
350
500
400/80/77
550/80/77
24 120
161
0,15
0,22
1,22
1,44
120
rifar

La russie


RIFAR Forza 350
RIFAR Forza 500
RIFAR MONOLIT 350
RIFAR MONOLIT 500
350
500
350
500
415/90/80
570/100/80
415/100/80
577/100/80
20
20
100
100
136
202
136
194
0,18
0,20
0,18
0,20
1,36
1,84
1,5
2,0
135
Gordi

Chine
Gordi 350
Gordi 500
350
500
 412/80/80
572/80/80
 30  160
181
 0,21
0,3
 1,4
1,7
 110
Sira

Italie
Gladiator 200
Gladiator 350
Gladiator 500
200
350
500
275/80/80
423/80/80 
 30  90
140
185
 0,1
0,13
0,42
 0,65
0,85
1,6
 110

Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technique

Les outils

Les meubles