Many of those who live in high-rise buildings look with interest at modern bimetal radiators. It is painfully reluctant to mess with heavy cast-iron batteries, and light and beautiful aluminum ones are not suitable for an apartment - they do not withstand pressure. But strong and stylish bimetal heating radiators are perfect for an apartment - we’ll tell you how to choose them.

Criteria for choosing bimetal heating radiators

Design of bimetal heaters

The body of these radiators is figured-ribbed, made of aluminum alloy, which is distinguished by excellent heat transfer. Under the body is a heating circuit made of pipes (copper or steel).

Filling of bimetallic radiators
This "filling" helps the battery to adequately resist the attack of chemical and mechanical impurities present in hot water for heating.

The steel that the core tubes are made of is very durable. Therefore, the radiator can withstand even at high pressure. It can be 20 or even 40 atmospheres (some models up to 100 atmospheres). And the temperature of the coolant can rise to 110 or 130 degrees. If you need more specific numbers, you need to look into the passport of a particular radiator. Aluminum, on the other hand, not only increases heat transfer, but also significantly facilitates the device. In addition, the complex shape of the case has a very nice design, giving the radiators an excellent look.

According to the characteristics, these radiators are quite suitable for apartments in houses of various floors, as well as for individual cottages with autonomous heating systems. But do not rush to the store right away - first we will tell you how to intelligently approach the issue of their choice.

Which is better: a model from several sections or one-piece?

The bulk of bimetallic radiators consists of sections. They are usually an even number. These elements, made in the factory, are combined into one common radiator. The joints between all sections have sealed gaskets secured with nipples.

Unscrewing the radiator section
This option is convenient in that you can always subtract or add the desired number of sections - an experienced master can easily cope with this.

The monolithic design is good in that it can cope with tremendous pressure - up to 100 atmospheres. After all, it has a monolithic core of steel inside, whose strength is higher than that of a sectional one. On top of the steel pipes are coated with an aluminum sheath. Although less common than the previous type, such models are also found in stores.

monolit

When choosing here, you need to look in the direction of what working pressure you need, if powerful hydroblows are present in your centralized network, then choose monolithic devices. But they will be more expensive, so in all other cases it is better to focus on sectional.

Which radiators are more reliable and durable

Bimetal batteries may differ slightly in the materials used. So, there are two types of radiators.

  • The first ones made entirely on the basis of a steel frame.
  • The second ones have only channels reinforced with steel through which hot coolant flows.

Radiators with a steel frame are better and more reliable. After all, their hot water does not come in contact with the aluminum alloy, so there is no strong corrosion. Such a product will not leak for sure. At the same time, choosing a specific model, look at its cost and weight. The heavier the battery, the more expensive it is. Radiators made on a steel frame produce such brands as:

  • Italian company Global Style;
  • Italian company Royal Thermo BiLiner;
  • Russian company Santechprom BM.
  • Russian company Rifar - Monolit model

In radiators, where the frame is not completely steel (by the way, they are called semi-metallic), heat transfer is higher. And the cost is about one fifth less than that of radiators with a steel frame. The three popular manufacturers can also be listed:

  • Russian company Rifar (except for the Monolit model);
  • Italian company Sira;
  • Chinese company Gordi.

If you need a radiator for an apartment of a multi-storey building with a centralized heating system and old pipes, then your choice is a truly bimetal radiator made on the basis of a steel frame.

Which manufacturer to choose

If you are thinking about which bimetallic radiator of which company to choose, then we will try to orient you in this variety. To claim that some well-known radiator company drives one marriage is impossible. After all, usually certified goods are sold, and therefore, defective products should not be in principle. However, there are some differences between cheap radiators and more expensive ones. For example:

  • For their manufacture, slightly less steel and aluminum are taken.
  • They are less complex in design.
  • Painting work was carried out according to the budget option.

As you can see, these are not so critical parameters. Therefore, the batteries worth about 400 rubles for each section cannot be called completely bad. They are simply not so beautiful, and in terms of pressure they can not be compared with more expensive models. However, they will carry out their work.

But some of them may be semi-metallic, they will differ sharply in price, this can be immediately understood by looking at price lists and catalogs. We spoke about the companies that produce them above.

We most often find on sale radiators from Rifar, Sira and Global. One section of domestic (Rifarovskiy) radiators costs from 350 to 400 rubles. For Italian batteries, sections will be more expensive - from 420 to 500 rubles apiece. Specifically - you have to go to the store and watch certain models. After all, manufacturers produce sections with different heat output, design and construction. Therefore, you can always choose a radiator, focusing on the amount available in the wallet.

Table: Comparative characteristics of various manufacturers and models of bimetal radiators

Brand, countryModelDistance between axles, mmDimensions H / W / D (sections)Maksim. working pressure, bar.Thermal Power, WThe volume of water in the section,
l
Weight, kgMax. tamper. heat carrier
global

Italy
STYLE 350
STYLE 500
STYLE PLUS 350
STYLE PLUS 500
350
500
350
500
425/80/80
575/80/80
425/80/95
575/80/95
35 125
168
140
185
0,16
0,2
0,17
0,19
1,56
1,97
1,5
1,94
110
royal

Italy
BiLiner Inox 500
BiLiner 500
500 574/80/87 20 171 0,2 2,01 90
tenrad

Germany
TENRAD 350
TENRAD 500
350
500
400/80/77
550/80/77
24 120
161
0,15
0,22
1,22
1,44
120
rifar

Russia


RIFAR Forza 350
RIFAR Forza 500
RIFAR MONOLIT 350
RIFAR MONOLIT 500
350
500
350
500
415/90/80
570/100/80
415/100/80
577/100/80
20
20
100
100
136
202
136
194
0,18
0,20
0,18
0,20
1,36
1,84
1,5
2,0
135
gordi

China
Gordi 350
Gordi 500
350
500
 412/80/80
572/80/80
 30  160
181
 0,21
0,3
 1,4
1,7
 110
sira

Italy
Gladiator 200
Gladiator 350
Gladiator 500
200
350
500
275/80/80
423/80/80 
 30  90
140
185
 0,1
0,13
0,42
 0,65
0,85
1,6
 110

We select the distance between the axes

The functionality of different models of bimetal radiators is usually equivalent. But according to the distance between the axes of the collectors, they differ.

Center distance

There are models both with its standard values ​​(50 and 35 centimeters), and with non-standard ones. For example, if radiators of minimum or maximum height are suitable for your purposes, then keep in mind the following points:

  • A small distance between the axles (20 centimeters) is only available for models from BiLUX, RIFAR and Sira.
  • A large distance between the axles (about 80 centimeters) is only for models made by the Italian company Sira.

It is possible to note some advantages of the products of our manufacturer - RIFAR. He makes a line of RIFAR MONOLIT radiators, in which the core is solid. Another line - RIFAR FLEX - can be rounded in accordance with the wishes of the customer.

Rifar flex
It is convenient in an apartment where the corners are not straight, but rounded. Such a radiator will fit into the design most optimally, and is ideal for wiring.

About the appearance of bimetallic radiators

Well, here you can only ask yourself how to choose bimetal radiators. Everyone is free to choose according to taste, as well as the design of their apartment.In terms of colors, you can say this: snow-white batteries can be found at manufacturers such as RIFAR and Sira. If the bright white color seems too hurt your eyes, and a nicer shade of baked milk, then buy a Global radiator.

How much heat does the radiator give

The section of the bimetallic model gives off heat approximately at the level of the cast-iron section. This is somewhere 150-180 watts. More details - in the passport of a specific model. Naturally, it is better to take a device that has this indicator more.

Working pressure is an important characteristic

In central heating, the pressure often “plays pranks”. It happens, and water hammer happen. Here they have to withstand the battery. For bimetal products, the declared pressure is from 20 to 35 atmospheres. This is enough even for apartments, not to mention private houses. But naturally, if you need the radiator to withstand more pressure, then choose monolithic models that withstand pressure up to 100 atmospheres.

How to choose how many radiator sections you need

Power can vary from 160 watts to 2.4 kilowatts. Depending on what is the area of ​​the heated room, a radiator of a certain power is also chosen. Not sure how to choose how many sections a bimetal heating radiator will need? You can go in two ways. The first is to entrust this to competent people. They will calculate everything for you. For any room - even in a high-rise apartment, even in your own cottage with independent heating.

Do not want to trust anyone to calculate - please. You can do it yourself. It will, of course, not be so perfectly accurate, but it is not critical. But the calculation method is quite simple. For him, you need to know some standard values. This is the thermal power (in watts) that is needed to heat one meter of the square room where the radiator will be installed. Let's consider three options.

  • The room has one window and one wall facing the street. Ceilings from 250 to 270 centimeters high. Power for heating one square meter requires 100 watts.
  • The room has one window and two walls facing the street. The ceilings are the same. The power needed to heat one square meter is 120 watts.
  • The room has two windows and two walls facing the street. The ceilings are again standard. The normative power indicator is 130 watts.

Payment:

1. We multiply the power indicator with the area of ​​the room - this will be the thermal power of the entire battery, which is necessary for a particular room. In the case of a house with high ceilings or a large area of ​​the window, we multiply an additional 1.1. This is the correction factor.

2. We take the radiator passport and write out the thermal power of one section from it. If the passport does not have this value, we find it off. manufacturer's website. Dividing the number obtained in the first paragraph by this parameter, we get the number of sections. The problem is solved. Yes, and one more nuance: if the radiator is available only with an even number of sections, and you get an odd number, you will have to round it, increasing it.

But if we are talking about sectional radiators, then some sellers remove or add the necessary number of sections and sell exactly as much as you need.

Calculation example:

We want to put a Sira RS500 bimetal battery in a room with only one window. The wall facing the street is also one. But the ceilings are high, three-meter. The area is 19 square meters. Let's start the calculations.

We consider the total thermal power that we need to heat this room. To do this, we multiply the area (19 square meters) by the standard (100 watts) and by a correction factor of 1.1 (we use it, since the ceiling height is greater than standard values).

100 x 19 x 1.1 = 2090 (watts).

Having looked in the radiator's passport, we find out that one of its sections has a thermal power equal to 199 watts.

2090/199 = 10.5 (pieces).

This is the right number of sections. Naturally, you need to round to an integer. Since the closest to the parameters of the ten sectional model, it makes sense to put it. So, we need 10 sections.As you can see, the calculations are not particularly difficult.

Video: Tips for replacing bimetal radiators


Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com/en/ | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technics

Tools

Furniture

Beaucoup de ceux qui vivent dans des immeubles de grande hauteur s'intéressent avec intérêt aux radiateurs à bilame modernes. Il est douloureusement réticent de jouer avec de lourdes batteries en fonte. Les plus belles et légères piles en aluminium ne conviennent pas à un appartement. Elles ne résistent pas à la pression. Cependant, les radiateurs de chauffage bimétalliques robustes et élégants sont parfaits pour un appartement. Nous vous expliquerons comment les choisir.

Critères de choix des radiateurs de chauffage bimétalliques

Conception de réchauffeurs bimétalliques

Le corps de ces radiateurs est côtelé, en alliage d’aluminium, qui se distingue par un excellent transfert de chaleur. Sous le corps se trouve un circuit de chauffage constitué de tuyaux (cuivre ou acier).

Remplissage de radiateurs bimétalliques
Ce "remplissage" aide la batterie à résister de manière adéquate à l'attaque des impuretés chimiques et mécaniques présentes dans l'eau chaude pour le chauffage.

L'acier utilisé pour la fabrication des tubes est très résistant. Par conséquent, le radiateur peut résister même à haute pression. Cela peut représenter 20, voire 40 atmosphères (certains modèles jusqu’à 100 atmosphères). Et la température du liquide de refroidissement peut atteindre 110 ou 130 degrés. Si vous avez besoin de chiffres plus spécifiques, vous devez vous pencher sur le passeport d'un radiateur particulier. L’aluminium, en revanche, augmente non seulement le transfert de chaleur, mais facilite également beaucoup le dispositif. De plus, la forme complexe du boîtier a un très beau design, ce qui confère aux radiateurs un excellent aspect.

Selon les caractéristiques, ces radiateurs conviennent parfaitement aux appartements dans des maisons de plusieurs étages, ainsi que dans des cottages individuels dotés de systèmes de chauffage autonomes. Mais ne vous précipitez pas immédiatement au magasin - nous allons d'abord vous expliquer comment aborder intelligemment la question de leur choix.

Quel est le meilleur: un modèle de plusieurs sections ou d'une seule pièce?

La majeure partie des radiateurs bimétalliques est constituée de sections. Ils sont généralement un nombre pair. Ces éléments, fabriqués en usine, sont combinés dans un radiateur commun. Les joints entre toutes les sections ont des joints d'étanchéité scellés avec des mamelons.

Dévisser la section de radiateur
Cette option est pratique car vous pouvez toujours soustraire ou ajouter le nombre de sections souhaité - un maître expérimenté peut facilement y faire face.

La conception monolithique est bonne en ce sens qu’elle peut résister à une pression énorme - jusqu’à 100 atmosphères. Après tout, il possède un noyau monolithique en acier, dont la résistance est supérieure à celle d’un profilé. Les tubes d'acier sont recouverts d'une gaine en aluminium. Bien que moins répandus que le type précédent, de tels modèles sont également disponibles dans les magasins.

monolit

Lorsque vous choisissez ici, vous devez regarder dans la direction de la pression de travail dont vous avez besoin, si de puissants hydroblocs sont présents dans votre réseau centralisé, puis choisissez des dispositifs monolithiques. Mais ils seront plus chers, alors dans tous les autres cas, il vaut mieux se concentrer sur les sections.

Quels radiateurs sont plus fiables et durables

Les piles bimétalliques peuvent différer légèrement des matériaux utilisés. Donc, il existe deux types de radiateurs.

  • Les premiers sont entièrement fabriqués à partir d'un cadre en acier.
  • Les deuxièmes ne comportent que des canaux renforcés d’acier à travers lesquels s’écoule le réfrigérant chaud.

Les radiateurs avec un cadre en acier sont meilleurs et plus fiables. Après tout, leur eau chaude n'entre pas en contact avec l'alliage d'aluminium, il n'y a donc pas de forte corrosion. Un tel produit ne coulera pas à coup sûr. Dans le même temps, en choisissant un modèle spécifique, examinez son coût et son poids. Plus la batterie est lourde, plus elle est chère. Les radiateurs fabriqués sur un châssis en acier produisent des marques telles que:

  • Société italienne Global Style;
  • Société italienne Royal Thermo BiLiner;
  • Société russe Santechprom BM.
  • Société russe Rifar - modèle Monolit

Dans les radiateurs, où le cadre n'est pas complètement en acier (on les appelle d'ailleurs semi-métalliques), le transfert de chaleur est plus élevé. Et le coût est environ un cinquième inférieur à celui des radiateurs à châssis en acier. Les trois fabricants populaires peuvent également être répertoriés:

  • Société russe Rifar (sauf le modèle Monolit);
  • Société italienne Sira;
  • Société chinoise Gordi.

Si vous avez besoin d'un radiateur pour un appartement d'un immeuble de plusieurs étages doté d'un système de chauffage centralisé et de vieilles canalisations, vous avez le choix entre un radiateur véritablement bimétallique fabriqué à partir d'un cadre en acier.

Quel fabricant choisir

Si vous pensez à quel radiateur bimétallique de quelle entreprise choisir, nous tenterons de vous orienter dans cette variété. Il est impossible de prétendre que certaines sociétés de radiateurs bien connues conduisent un seul mariage. Après tout, les produits certifiés sont généralement vendus et, par conséquent, les produits défectueux ne devraient pas être en principe. Cependant, il existe des différences entre les radiateurs bon marché et les plus chers. Par exemple:

  • Pour leur fabrication, on prend un peu moins d'acier et d'aluminium.
  • Ils sont moins complexes dans leur conception.
  • Les travaux de peinture ont été effectués selon l'option budgétaire.

Comme vous pouvez le constater, ce ne sont pas des paramètres aussi critiques. Par conséquent, les batteries valant environ 400 roubles pour chaque section ne peuvent pas être qualifiées de complètement mauvaises. Ils ne sont tout simplement pas si beaux et, en termes de pression, ils ne peuvent être comparés à des modèles plus coûteux. Cependant, ils vont effectuer leur travail.

Mais certains d'entre eux peuvent être semi-métalliques, leur prix sera très différent, ce qui peut être immédiatement compris en consultant les listes de prix et les catalogues. Nous avons parlé des entreprises qui les produisent ci-dessus.

On trouve le plus souvent des radiateurs en vente de Rifar, Sira et Global. Une section de radiateurs domestiques (Rifarovskiy) coûte entre 350 et 400 roubles. Pour les batteries italiennes, les sections seront plus chères - de 420 à 500 roubles chacune. Plus précisément, vous devez aller au magasin et regarder certains modèles. Après tout, les fabricants produisent des sections avec différents types de chaleur, de conception et de construction. Par conséquent, vous pouvez toujours choisir un radiateur en vous concentrant sur la quantité disponible dans le portefeuille.

Tableau: Caractéristiques comparatives de divers fabricants et modèles de radiateurs à bilame

Marque, paysModèleDistance entre les essieux, mmDimensions H / W / D (sections)Maxim. pression de travail, bar.Puissance thermique, WLe volume d'eau dans la section,
l
Poids kgMax sabotage. caloporteur
global

Italie
STYLE 350
STYLE 500
STYLE PLUS 350
STYLE PLUS 500
350
500
350
500
425/80/80
575/80/80
425/80/95
575/80/95
35 125
168
140
185
0,16
0,2
0,17
0,19
1,56
1,97
1,5
1,94
110
royal

Italie
BiLiner Inox 500
BiLiner 500
500 574/80/87 20 171 0,2 2,01 90
Tenrad

Allemagne
TENRAD 350
TENRAD 500
350
500
400/80/77
550/80/77
24 120
161
0,15
0,22
1,22
1,44
120
rifar

La russie


RIFAR Forza 350
RIFAR Forza 500
RIFAR MONOLIT 350
RIFAR MONOLIT 500
350
500
350
500
415/90/80
570/100/80
415/100/80
577/100/80
20
20
100
100
136
202
136
194
0,18
0,20
0,18
0,20
1,36
1,84
1,5
2,0
135
Gordi

Chine
Gordi 350
Gordi 500
350
500
 412/80/80
572/80/80
 30  160
181
 0,21
0,3
 1,4
1,7
 110
Sira

Italie
Gladiator 200
Gladiator 350
Gladiator 500
200
350
500
275/80/80
423/80/80 
 30  90
140
185
 0,1
0,13
0,42
 0,65
0,85
1,6
 110

Nous sélectionnons la distance entre les axes

La fonctionnalité de différents modèles de radiateurs à bilame est généralement équivalente. Mais selon la distance entre les axes des capteurs, ils diffèrent.

Distance centrale

Il existe des modèles dotés de valeurs standard (50 et 35 centimètres) et non standard. Par exemple, si des radiateurs de hauteur minimale ou maximale conviennent à vos besoins, tenez compte des points suivants:

  • Une petite distance entre les essieux (20 centimètres) concerne uniquement les modèles BiLUX, RIFAR et Sira.
  • Une grande distance entre les essieux (environ 80 centimètres) n’est valable que pour les modèles de la société italienne Sira.

Il est possible de noter certains avantages des produits de notre fabricant - RIFAR. Il fabrique une ligne de radiateurs RIFAR MONOLIT dans laquelle le noyau est solide. Une autre ligne - RIFAR FLEX - peut être arrondie selon les souhaits du client.

Rifar flex
C'est pratique dans un appartement où les angles ne sont pas droits, mais arrondis. Un tel radiateur convient parfaitement à la conception et convient parfaitement au câblage.

A propos de l'apparition de radiateurs bimétalliques

Eh bien, ici, vous pouvez seulement vous demander comment choisir des radiateurs à bilame. Chacun est libre de choisir selon ses goûts, ainsi que la conception de son appartement.En termes de couleurs, vous pouvez dire ceci: des piles blanches comme neige peuvent être trouvées chez des fabricants tels que RIFAR et Sira. Si la couleur blanche brillante semble trop blesser vos yeux, et une plus belle nuance de lait cuit au four, alors achetez un radiateur Global.

Combien de chaleur le radiateur donne-t-il

La section du modèle bimétallique dégage de la chaleur approximativement au niveau de la section en fonte. Ceci est quelque part 150-180 watts. Plus de détails - dans le passeport d'un modèle spécifique. Naturellement, il vaut mieux prendre un appareil qui a cet indicateur plus.

La pression de travail est une caractéristique importante

En chauffage central, la pression «joue souvent des tours». Cela arrive et les coups de bélier arrivent. Ici, ils doivent résister à la batterie. Pour les produits bimétalliques, la pression déclarée est comprise entre 20 et 35 atmosphères. Cela suffit même pour les appartements, sans parler des maisons privées. Mais naturellement, si le radiateur doit supporter plus de pression, choisissez des modèles monolithiques capables de résister à une pression pouvant atteindre 100 atmosphères.

Comment choisir le nombre de sections de radiateur dont vous avez besoin

La puissance peut varier de 160 watts à 2,4 kilowatts. En fonction de la superficie de la pièce chauffée, un radiateur d'une certaine puissance est également choisi. Vous ne savez pas comment choisir le nombre de sections nécessaires à un radiateur bimétallique? Vous pouvez y aller de deux manières. La première consiste à confier cela à des personnes compétentes. Ils vont tout calculer pour vous. Pour n'importe quelle pièce - même dans un appartement de grande hauteur, même dans votre propre chalet avec chauffage indépendant.

Vous ne voulez faire confiance à personne pour calculer - s'il vous plaît. Vous pouvez le faire vous-même. Bien entendu, cela s'avérera moins précis, mais ce n’est pas critique. Mais la méthode de calcul est assez simple. Pour lui, vous devez connaître certaines valeurs standard. C'est la puissance thermique (en watts) nécessaire pour chauffer un mètre de la pièce carrée où le radiateur sera installé. Considérons trois options.

  • La pièce a une fenêtre et un mur donnant sur la rue. Plafonds de 250 à 270 centimètres de hauteur. La puissance pour chauffer un mètre carré nécessite 100 watts.
  • La chambre a une fenêtre et deux murs donnant sur la rue. Les plafonds sont les mêmes. La puissance nécessaire pour chauffer un mètre carré est de 120 watts.
  • La chambre a deux fenêtres et deux murs donnant sur la rue. Les plafonds sont à nouveau standard. L'indicateur de puissance normatif est de 130 watts.

Calcul:

1. Nous multiplions l'indicateur de puissance par la surface de la pièce - ce sera la puissance thermique de toute la batterie, nécessaire pour une pièce en particulier. Dans le cas d'une maison avec de hauts plafonds ou une grande surface de fenêtre, nous multiplions par 1,1. C'est le facteur de correction.

2. Nous prenons le passeport du radiateur et écrivons la puissance thermique d’une section de celui-ci. Si le passeport n'a pas cette valeur, nous le trouvons. site du fabricant. En divisant le nombre obtenu dans le premier paragraphe par ce paramètre, nous obtenons le nombre de sections. Le problème est résolu. Oui, et une nuance supplémentaire: si le radiateur est fabriqué avec un nombre pair de sections et que vous obtenez un nombre impair, vous devrez l’arrondir en l’augmentant.

Mais si nous parlons de radiateurs sectionnels, certains vendeurs enlèvent ou ajoutent le nombre nécessaire de sections et vendent exactement ce dont vous avez besoin.

Exemple de calcul:

Nous souhaitons installer une pile bilame Sira RS500 dans une pièce n’ayant qu’une seule fenêtre. Le mur qui fait face à la rue en fait également partie. Mais les plafonds sont hauts, trois mètres. La superficie est de 19 mètres carrés. Commençons les calculs.

Nous considérons la puissance thermique totale nécessaire pour chauffer cette pièce. Pour ce faire, nous multiplions la superficie (19 mètres carrés) par la norme (100 watts) et par un facteur de correction de 1,1 (nous l'utilisons, car la hauteur du plafond est supérieure aux valeurs standard).

100 x 19 x 1,1 = 2090 (watts).

Après avoir examiné le passeport du radiateur, nous découvrons qu'une de ses sections a une puissance thermique égale à 199 watts.

2090/199 = 10,5 (pièces).

C'est le bon nombre de sections. Naturellement, vous devez arrondir à un entier. Comme le plus proche des paramètres du modèle à dix sections, il est logique de le dire. Nous avons donc besoin de 10 sections.Comme vous pouvez le constater, les calculs ne sont pas particulièrement difficiles.

Vidéo: Conseils pour remplacer les radiateurs à bilame


Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technique

Les outils

Les meubles