We learned about bimetallic radiators recently - at the beginning of this century, which is gaining momentum. And they already fell in love with our compatriots much more than traditional cast-iron batteries. Not only that - they are now more popular than aluminum heaters, and steel. And all because durable bimetal radiators have excellent characteristics. If you want to know which ones, read on.

Characteristics of bimetal heating radiators

Design features and varieties of bimetallic radiators

Each bimetal heating battery consists of steel pipes and aluminum panels. Thanks to which heat is transferred very efficiently, without wasting in vain. Hot water passing through the core, consisting of steel pipes, quickly heats the aluminum shell and, accordingly, the air masses in the room.

The aluminum figured shell of this core not only looks elegant and stylish, but also helps to better distribute heat. In addition, due to the use of aluminum, the battery is very light (especially when compared with heavy cast iron counterparts). This gives additional comfort during installation. And the intricate shape of the case looks great, and also significantly increases heat transfer.

The structure of bimetallic heating radiators
The steel pipes that make up the core are very strong - they quietly withstand pressure from 20 to 40 atmospheres, and the temperature of hot water - and 110, and even 130 degrees Celsius.

Specific limit values ​​for operating pressure and temperature can be found by looking in the instrument passport. After all, it depends on the model, and on who made this model.

Today in the store you can buy bimetallic batteries of two varieties:

1. Radiators that are one hundred percent bimetal. This means that they have a steel core made of pipes surrounded by an aluminum shell. They are characterized by increased strength, leakage is excluded. Such batteries are manufactured by Italian companies:

  • Global Style
  • Royal Thermo BiLiner.

Russian manufacturers also make them - for example, the company Santechprom BM.

2. Semimetal - radiators that are only half bimetallic. Only pipes reinforcing the vertical channels are made of steel. In this case, aluminum partially comes into contact with water. Such half-bimetallic radiators give off heat 10 percent better than the previous type. And they cost 20 percent cheaper.

Release them:

  • Russian manufacturer Rifar,
  • Chinese - Gordi,
  • Italian - Sira.

Experts have not yet reached unanimity, arguing which of the two varieties of radiators is better for centralized heating, which is for individual heating. So, the technical characteristics of the bimetallic radiator allow it not to be afraid of “chemistry” in city water. But with increased water pressure, aluminum will behave better. The experts agreed on one thing: if you have old heating pipes in your house (they are more than 40 years old), then it is better to take bimetallic batteries.

Sectional or integral?

The bulk of such radiators is composed of a certain number of sections. That is, at first each of the sections is completely made, and then they are connected with nipples. This is done in the factory, the total number of sections is even.

Radiator fins
If necessary, it’s quite possible for a specialist to remove an extra section or add a missing one.

However, in addition to sectional, there are also one-piece bimetal batteries on sale. The core of steel pipes is made immediately the right size. Then it is “wrapped” in a figured shell of aluminum. Such a battery will not burst even if the pressure reaches one hundred atmospheres.

Details on the characteristics of bimetallic radiators

Choosing radiators, you need to properly study the passport of your favorite model. And now - about what important parameters are indicated there.

Heat dissipation

The amount of heat given off by a radiator at a water temperature plus 70 degrees Celsius is measured in watts. The average value of heat transfer from bimetal batteries is from 170 to 190 watts. This is just gorgeous.

Heat Transfer Bimetal Radiator
Heat transfer occurs both by heating the air, and thanks to the special design of the radiators - by convection.

Work pressure

It ranges from 16 to 35 atmospheres and depends on the model and manufacturer. If the heating system is centralized, then the standard pressure is no more than 14 atmospheres, and in an autonomous system it is about no more than 10 atmospheres. To prevent the battery from bursting with increasing pressure, the manufacturer usually indicates this parameter with a margin.

Center distance

This is the distance (in millimeters) by which the upper radiator collector is separated from the lower. Standard values ​​are: 800, 500, 350, 300 and 200 millimeters. This diversity allows you to choose a battery that fits well with the existing wiring of heating pipes.

Center distance
Most often, radiators with 50, 35 and 20 centimeters between the axes of the collectors are in demand.

Coolant temperature limit

Basically, bimetal radiators can withstand hot water up to 90 degrees. Sometimes the manufacturer is slightly disingenuous, promising that the boiling water of 95 degrees will be nothing to the batteries. Do not believe it - more than 90 0With none of the manufacturers does not produce. It is worth taking a closer look at this indicator - the heat transfer coefficient also depends on it.

Reliability and Life

Given the characteristics of bimetal heating radiators, twenty years you can safely use them. No maintenance is required. This is a pretty good time.

Ease of installation

The sections of these radiators are absolutely identical. This allows you to install them even to the left of a suitable heating pipe, even to the right. Where the pipe is suitable, a pipe is connected to the radiator. A plug is mounted from the opposite end, which is completed by a Mayevsky crane (side), as well as another plug (bottom).

The crane, named after its inventor - Mayevsky - is a very convenient fixture. At the beginning of the heating season, a problem often arises with the "airing" of the system - due to the air remaining in the pipes, the batteries remain cold. Mayevsky’s crane allows excess air to be drained from the radiator without shutting off the entire riser. What is good - this can be done independently, without resorting to the help of called masters.

In addition to those mentioned above, radiators with nozzles located on the lower side are also produced. A valve with a thermostat that controls the temperature of the air in the room is connected to them. Pipes, plugs and a Mayevsky tap are included with each bimetal radiator. It also relies on a set of brackets for installing the battery on the wall.

And now about the shortcomings of bimetal radiators

The most significant disadvantage of these batteries can be called their high cost. They are much more expensive than the usual cast-iron radiators. However, bimetal products look much more neat, fitting well into the modern interior. And in terms of life, they are ahead of other types of batteries.

It is also bad that when exposed to both water and air at the same time, the steel pipes of the core can begin to “eat up” corrosion. And this happens when water is removed from the heating system during a repair or accident. And the pipes also rust against antifreeze, which is often present in the heating systems of small houses.In this case, bimetallic sectional batteries must be discarded - it is better to take either solid or full aluminum.

This option is also acceptable - radiators with a copper core and an aluminum case. The oxide film on copper pipes is strong enough - it will save them from corrosion. You can use a stainless steel one instead of a copper core - also a good option.

Characteristics of bimetallic radiators of some manufacturers

1. Reliable and high-quality, but expensive batteries are made by the Italian company Global Style. Moreover, the technical characteristics of bimetallic radiators made by this company can be called ideal. Russian buyers have long appreciated these batteries, knowing that they are approved by experts from the Plumbing Research Institute and are designed for Russian operating conditions. Already the second line of three models saw the light. A ten-year or twenty-year guarantee is provided by the manufacturer.

Large coefficient of heat transfer (no worse than that of models made of semi-bimetal) are famous for Global Style Extra and Global Style Plus batteries. They are beautiful and durable, but expensive. Simpler and cheaper models transmit heat a little worse and less elegant, but they look good too. They are neat and small, and have very decent characteristics. An even number of sections painted white with a warm shade ranges from 6 to 14.

2. The Italian company Sira has been making batteries for more than half a century. Its “horse” is semi-bimetallic products with high heat dissipation. Radiators the company produces three varieties. Rather boring shapes are rectangular items, batteries with beautifully outlined, smoothly rounded corners, as well as a model called the Gladiator.

Sira gladiator
The form of the latter is very unusual and creative.

Even sections of batteries (they can be from 4 to 10) are painted in warm shades of white. Warranty - 20 years. The factories of this company are not only in Italy. Some of them are located in China :).

3. The Russian company Rifar (Orenburg region) has been making batteries relatively recently - since 2002. But in the domestic market, she has already won sympathy, and has also successfully reached the CIS level. Its products are seven varieties of semi-metal radiators. Particularly popular models are "Monolith" (a new development with a patent) and "Rifar Flex" (has the ability to bend under bay windows).

Bright white sections of these radiators are supplied in packs of 4 to 14 pieces. Rifar guarantees uptime of products for 10-25 years. There are usually three leading models available. The rest of the assortment is available on request.

Table: Comparative characteristics of various manufacturers and models of bimetal radiators

Brand, countryModelDistance between axles, mmDimensions H / W / D (sections)Maksim. working pressure, bar.Thermal Power, WThe volume of water in the section,
l
Weight, kgMax. tamper. heat carrier
global

Italy
STYLE 350
STYLE 500
STYLE PLUS 350
STYLE PLUS 500
350
500
350
500
425/80/80
575/80/80
425/80/95
575/80/95
35 125
168
140
185
0,16
0,2
0,17
0,19
1,56
1,97
1,5
1,94
110
royal

Italy
BiLiner Inox 500
BiLiner 500
500 574/80/87 20 171 0,2 2,01 90
tenrad

Germany
TENRAD 350
TENRAD 500
350
500
400/80/77
550/80/77
24 120
161
0,15
0,22
1,22
1,44
120
rifar

Russia


RIFAR Forza 350
RIFAR Forza 500
RIFAR MONOLIT 350
RIFAR MONOLIT 500
350
500
350
500
415/90/80
570/100/80
415/100/80
577/100/80
20
20
100
100
136
202
136
194
0,18
0,20
0,18
0,20
1,36
1,84
1,5
2,0
135
gordi

China
Gordi 350
Gordi 500
350
500
 412/80/80
572/80/80
 30  160
181
 0,21
0,3
 1,4
1,7
 110
sira

Italy
Gladiator 200
Gladiator 350
Gladiator 500
200
350
500
275/80/80
423/80/80 
 30  90
140
185
 0,1
0,13
0,42
 0,65
0,85
1,6
 110

How to calculate the desired number of battery sections

For example, take Russia, its middle lane and the usual panel high-rise building. We multiply the area of ​​the room by 100 watts, and then divide this number by the amount of heat given out by one section.

If the center distance is 500 millimeters, then the calculation will be easier than easy. Divide the room in half - and that’s it. For example, a room of 12 square meters. We need 6 sections with heat transfer from 180 to 190 watts. 10 percent will have to be thrown on the last or first floor, in the corner rooms a large window (more than two square meters) or thin walls (less than 250 millimeters).

In the cottage, built outside the city, you have to tinker with calculations. First, we find out the thermal conductivity of each material of which the house is built. These are not only walls, but also the roof and the floor. For this, it is preferable to invite a professional from a reliable company.An experienced specialist will calculate everything exactly, and he will advise the battery that is suitable specifically for your home, and will not require extra money.

Video: Technical features of bimetallic radiators


Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com/en/ | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technics

Tools

Furniture

Nous avons appris l'existence de radiateurs bimétalliques récemment - au début de ce siècle, qui prend de l'ampleur. Et ils sont déjà tombés amoureux de nos compatriotes beaucoup plus que les batteries traditionnelles en fonte. Non seulement cela - ils sont maintenant plus populaires que les appareils de chauffage en aluminium et en acier. Et tout cela parce que les radiateurs bilame durables ont d'excellentes caractéristiques. Si vous voulez savoir lesquels, lisez la suite.

Caractéristiques des radiateurs bimétalliques

Caractéristiques de conception et variétés de radiateurs bimétalliques

Chaque batterie de chauffage bimétallique est composée de tuyaux en acier et de panneaux en aluminium. Grâce à quoi la chaleur est transférée très efficacement, sans gaspillage inutile. L'eau chaude traversant le noyau, constituée de tuyaux en acier, chauffe rapidement la coque en aluminium et, par conséquent, les masses d'air présentes dans la pièce.

La coque en aluminium de ce noyau est non seulement élégante et stylée, mais elle aide également à mieux répartir la chaleur. De plus, en raison de l’utilisation de l’aluminium, la batterie est très légère (surtout si elle est comparée à de lourdes pièces en fonte). Cela donne un confort supplémentaire lors de l'installation. Et la forme complexe du boîtier a fière allure et augmente considérablement le transfert de chaleur.

La structure des radiateurs de chauffage bimétalliques
Les tuyaux en acier qui composent le noyau sont très solides - ils résistent facilement à une pression de 20 à 40 atmosphères et la température de l’eau chaude est de 110 et même de 130 degrés Celsius.

Des valeurs limites spécifiques pour la pression et la température de fonctionnement peuvent être trouvées en consultant le passeport pour instruments. Après tout, cela dépend du modèle et de la personne qui a fabriqué ce modèle.

Aujourd'hui, dans le magasin, vous pouvez acheter des piles bimétalliques de deux variétés:

1. Radiateurs cent pour cent bimétal. Cela signifie qu'ils ont un noyau en acier composé de tuyaux entourés d'une coque en aluminium. Ils se caractérisent par une résistance accrue, les fuites sont exclues. Ces batteries sont fabriquées par des sociétés italiennes:

  • Style global;
  • Royal Thermo BiLiner.

Les fabricants russes les fabriquent également - par exemple, la société Santechprom BM.

2. Semimetal - radiateurs qui ne sont qu'à moitié bimétalliques. Seuls les tuyaux renforçant les canaux verticaux sont en acier. Dans ce cas, l'aluminium entre partiellement en contact avec de l'eau. De tels radiateurs semi-bimétalliques dégagent de la chaleur 10% de mieux que le type précédent. Et ils coûtent 20% moins cher.

Libérez-les:

  • Fabricant russe Rifar,
  • Chinois - Gordi,
  • Italien - Sira.

Les experts ne sont pas encore parvenus à un consensus sur la question de savoir laquelle des deux variétés de radiateurs convient le mieux pour le chauffage centralisé, c'est-à-dire pour le chauffage individuel. Ainsi, les caractéristiques techniques du radiateur bimétallique lui permettent de ne pas avoir peur de la «chimie» dans l'eau de ville. Mais avec l'augmentation de la pression de l'eau, l'aluminium se comportera mieux. Les experts se sont mis d’accord sur un point: si vous avez de vieilles canalisations de chauffage dans votre maison (elles ont plus de 40 ans), il est préférable de prendre des piles bimétalliques.

Sectionnel ou intégral?

Le gros de ces radiateurs est composé d'un certain nombre de sections. C’est-à-dire qu’au début chacune des sections est complètement faite, puis elles sont connectées aux tétons. Cela se fait en usine, le nombre total de sections est pair.

Ailettes de radiateur
Si nécessaire, il est tout à fait possible pour un spécialiste de supprimer une section supplémentaire ou d’ajouter une section manquante.

Cependant, en plus des coupes sectionnelles, il existe aussi des piles bimétalliques monoblocs en vente. Le cœur des tuyaux en acier est immédiatement fabriqué à la bonne taille. Ensuite, il est «enveloppé» dans une coque d'aluminium profilée. Une telle batterie n'éclatera pas même si la pression atteint cent atmosphères.

Détails sur les caractéristiques des radiateurs bimétalliques

En choisissant des radiateurs, vous devez bien étudier le passeport de votre modèle préféré. Et maintenant - à propos des paramètres importants qui y sont indiqués.

Dissipation thermique

La quantité de chaleur dégagée par un radiateur à une température de l'eau plus 70 degrés Celsius est mesurée en watts. La valeur moyenne du transfert de chaleur des batteries bimétalliques est comprise entre 170 et 190 watts. C'est juste magnifique.

Radiateur bimétallique de transfert de chaleur
Le transfert de chaleur s'effectue à la fois en réchauffant l'air et, grâce à la conception spéciale des radiateurs, en convection.

Pression de travail

Il varie de 16 à 35 atmosphères et dépend du modèle et du fabricant. Si le système de chauffage est centralisé, la pression standard ne dépasse pas 14 atmosphères et, dans un système autonome, environ 10 atmosphères. Pour éviter que la batterie n'éclate lorsque la pression augmente, le fabricant indique généralement ce paramètre avec une marge.

Distance centrale

Il s'agit de la distance (en millimètres) à laquelle le collecteur de radiateur supérieur est séparé du collecteur inférieur. Les valeurs standard sont: 800, 500, 350, 300 et 200 millimètres. Cette diversité vous permet de choisir une batterie qui s'adapte bien au câblage existant des tuyaux de chauffage.

Distance centrale
Le plus souvent, les radiateurs espacés de 50, 35 et 20 centimètres entre les capteurs sont recherchés.

Limite de température du liquide de refroidissement

Fondamentalement, les radiateurs bimétalliques peuvent résister à l'eau chaude jusqu'à 90 degrés. Parfois, le fabricant fait preuve d’hypocrisie en promettant que l’eau bouillante de 95 degrés ne servira à rien. Ne le croyez pas - plus de 90 0Avec aucun des fabricants ne produit pas. Il convient de regarder de plus près cet indicateur: le coefficient de transfert de chaleur en dépend également.

Fiabilité et vie

Étant donné les caractéristiques des radiateurs de chauffage bimétalliques, vous pouvez les utiliser en toute sécurité pendant vingt ans. Aucun entretien n'est requis. C'est un très bon moment.

Facilité d'installation

Les sections de ces radiateurs sont absolument identiques. Cela vous permet de les installer même à gauche d'un tuyau de chauffage approprié, même à droite. Lorsque le tuyau est approprié, un tuyau est connecté au radiateur. Un bouchon est monté à partir de l'extrémité opposée, qui se termine par une grue Mayevsky (côté), ainsi que par un autre bouchon (en bas).

La grue, baptisée du nom de son inventeur - Mayevsky - est un accessoire très pratique. Au début de la saison de chauffage, un problème se pose souvent avec la "ventilation" du système - en raison de l'air restant dans les tuyaux, les batteries restent froides. La grue de Mayevsky permet d’évacuer l’air en excès du radiateur sans couper toute la colonne montante. Ce qui est bon - cela peut être fait indépendamment, sans avoir recours à l'aide de maîtres appelés.

En plus de ceux mentionnés ci-dessus, des radiateurs avec des buses situées sur la face inférieure sont également produits. Une vanne avec un thermostat qui contrôle la température de l'air dans la pièce leur est connectée. Des tuyaux, des bouchons et un robinet Mayevsky sont inclus avec chaque radiateur à bilame. Il s’appuie également sur un ensemble de supports pour installer la batterie au mur.

Et maintenant sur les défauts des radiateurs bimétalliques

L’inconvénient majeur de ces batteries est leur coût élevé. Ils sont beaucoup plus chers que les radiateurs en fonte habituels. Cependant, les produits bimétalliques semblent beaucoup plus soignés et s'intègrent parfaitement dans les intérieurs modernes. Et en termes de durée de vie, ils sont en avance sur les autres types de batteries.

Il est également mauvais que, simultanément, les tuyaux en acier du noyau, exposés à la fois à l’eau et à l’air, commencent à «ronger» la corrosion. Et cela se produit lorsque l'eau est retirée du système de chauffage lors d'une réparation ou d'un accident. Et les tuyaux rouillent aussi contre l’antigel, souvent présent dans les systèmes de chauffage des petites maisons.Dans ce cas, les batteries bimétalliques à sectionner doivent être jetées - il est préférable de prendre de l'aluminium solide ou plein.

Cette option est également acceptable - radiateurs à noyau de cuivre et boîtier en aluminium. Le film d'oxyde sur les tuyaux en cuivre est suffisamment solide pour les protéger de la corrosion. Vous pouvez utiliser un acier inoxydable au lieu d'un noyau de cuivre - une autre option également.

Caractéristiques des radiateurs bimétalliques de certains fabricants

1. Des piles fiables, de haute qualité et coûteuses sont fabriquées par la société italienne Global Style. De plus, les caractéristiques techniques des radiateurs bimétalliques fabriqués par cette société peuvent être qualifiées d’idéales. Les acheteurs russes apprécient depuis longtemps ces batteries, sachant qu’elles ont été approuvées par des experts du Plumbing Research Institute et qu’elles sont conçues pour les conditions de fonctionnement russes. Déjà la deuxième ligne de trois modèles a vu la lumière. Une garantie de dix ou vingt ans est fournie par le fabricant.

Le grand coefficient de transfert de chaleur (pas pire que celui des modèles en semi-bimétal) est réputé pour ses batteries Global Style Extra et Global Style Plus. Ils sont beaux et durables, mais coûteux. Les modèles plus simples et moins chers transmettent la chaleur un peu moins et sont moins élégants, mais ils ont également l’air beau. Ils sont propres et petits, et ont des caractéristiques très décentes. Un nombre pair de sections peintes en blanc avec une teinte chaude varie de 6 à 14.

2. La société italienne Sira fabrique des batteries depuis plus d'un demi-siècle. Son «cheval» est constitué de produits semi-bimétalliques à forte dissipation de chaleur. Radiateurs de la société produit trois variétés. Des produits rectangulaires aux formes approximatives, des batteries avec des angles parfaitement dessinés et arrondis, ainsi qu’un modèle appelé "Gladiator".

Sira gladiateur
La forme de ce dernier est très inhabituelle et créative.

Même des sections de batteries (elles peuvent aller de 4 à 10) sont peintes dans des tons chauds de blanc. Garantie - 20 ans. Les usines de cette entreprise ne sont pas seulement en Italie. Certains d'entre eux sont situés en Chine :).

3. La société russe Rifar (région d'Orenbourg) fabrique des piles depuis relativement peu de temps - depuis 2002. Mais sur le marché intérieur, elle a déjà gagné la sympathie et a également atteint le niveau de la CEI. Ses produits sont sept variétés de radiateurs semi-métalliques. Les modèles Monolith (un nouveau développement breveté) et le Rifar Flex (capable de se plier sous les baies vitrées) sont particulièrement populaires.

Les sections blanches brillantes de ces radiateurs sont fournies en paquets de 4 à 14 pièces. Rifar garantit la disponibilité des produits pendant 10 à 25 ans. Il existe généralement trois modèles principaux disponibles. Le reste de l'assortiment est disponible sur demande.

Tableau: Caractéristiques comparatives de divers fabricants et modèles de radiateurs à bilame

Marque, paysModèleDistance entre les essieux, mmDimensions H / W / D (sections)Maxim. pression de travail, bar.Puissance thermique, WLe volume d'eau dans la section,
l
Poids kgMax sabotage. caloporteur
global

Italie
STYLE 350
STYLE 500
STYLE PLUS 350
STYLE PLUS 500
350
500
350
500
425/80/80
575/80/80
425/80/95
575/80/95
35 125
168
140
185
0,16
0,2
0,17
0,19
1,56
1,97
1,5
1,94
110
royal

Italie
BiLiner Inox 500
BiLiner 500
500 574/80/87 20 171 0,2 2,01 90
Tenrad

Allemagne
TENRAD 350
TENRAD 500
350
500
400/80/77
550/80/77
24 120
161
0,15
0,22
1,22
1,44
120
rifar

La russie


RIFAR Forza 350
RIFAR Forza 500
RIFAR MONOLIT 350
RIFAR MONOLIT 500
350
500
350
500
415/90/80
570/100/80
415/100/80
577/100/80
20
20
100
100
136
202
136
194
0,18
0,20
0,18
0,20
1,36
1,84
1,5
2,0
135
Gordi

Chine
Gordi 350
Gordi 500
350
500
 412/80/80
572/80/80
 30  160
181
 0,21
0,3
 1,4
1,7
 110
Sira

Italie
Gladiator 200
Gladiator 350
Gladiator 500
200
350
500
275/80/80
423/80/80 
 30  90
140
185
 0,1
0,13
0,42
 0,65
0,85
1,6
 110

Comment calculer le nombre souhaité de sections de batterie

Par exemple, prenons la Russie, sa voie médiane et le gratte-ciel à panneaux habituel. Nous multiplions la surface de la pièce par 100 watts, puis divisons ce nombre par la quantité de chaleur émise par une section.

Si l'entraxe est de 500 millimètres, le calcul sera plus facile que facile. Divisez la pièce en deux - et c'est tout. Par exemple, une pièce de 12 mètres carrés. Nous avons besoin de 6 sections avec un transfert de chaleur de 180 à 190 watts. 10 pour cent devront être jetés au dernier étage ou au premier étage, les pièces d'angle une grande fenêtre (plus de deux mètres carrés) ou des murs minces (moins de 250 millimètres).

Dans le chalet, construit en dehors de la ville, vous devez bricoler avec des calculs. Tout d'abord, nous déterminons la conductivité thermique de chaque matériau constituant la maison. Ce ne sont pas seulement des murs, mais aussi le toit et le sol. Pour cela, il est préférable d’inviter un professionnel d’une entreprise fiable.Un spécialiste expérimenté calculera tout exactement et conseillera la batterie qui convient à votre maison et ne nécessitera pas d'argent supplémentaire.

Vidéo: Caractéristiques techniques des radiateurs bimétalliques


Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technique

Les outils

Les meubles