Providing additional heat in a residential or commercial building is the most important factor in comfort during cold weather. To understand that a convector or infrared heater is better, we decided to analyze the main features of these types of devices. For analysis, such criteria as the principle of operation, the level of environmental friendliness and safety, price factor, dimensions, comfort of use, speed of heating the room, mobility and others were taken.

Which heater is better than infrared or convector

What is the difference between an infrared heater and a convector

Convectors

Convection-type heaters are represented by electric and gas models. In a residential environment, electric models are used. They are used in apartments, houses, in the country, in office premises - in all buildings where you can connect electrical power.

Convector operation principle. The convector makes heating of cold air and evenly distributes the heated in a heated room. Convectors do not radiate heat, like many heating appliances, but fill the room with it.

The device is placed at a height of not more than 15 cm from the floor. Next, the simple laws of physics apply: cold air is at the bottom, because it is heavier than warm air - it enters the heater through a special grill and passes through the radiator. Passing through the radiator, it heats up and enters the room. Warm air rises. As it cools, it drops, and the procedure repeats, providing constant heating of the air in the room.

The principle of operation of a convector heater

Design features. The heater consists of two main parts: the body (convection chamber) and the built-in heating element. Ten does not come in contact with the metal case, so grounding is not required. Between the heating element and the housing there is a protective layer of special heat-resistant plastic. The process of air exchange is carried out naturally, without additional details inside the structure. Due to the lack of a fan, the silent operation of the convector is achieved.

Modern convectors are equipped with a thermostat, which ensures the maintenance of a stable indoor air temperature with a high level of accuracy. The user sets the required temperature, and the thermostat turns the device on and off as necessary. Control modules allow you to combine several convectors in a group and fully control the microclimate in the house.

Convectors are equipped with various additional options that help ensure maximum comfort in the room. The device can be equipped with a timer, indicators for connecting to electricity, a device for remote control, humidifier.

Convector heater device

1. The front panel.
2. Lattice with guides for the release of warm air.

3. Power button.
4. Temperature adjustment.

5. The electronic module.
6. Closed heating element.
7. Temperature sensor.

Infrared heater

Infrared heater - a modern heating device used to heat rooms for various purposes.

The principle of operation of the infrared heater. The principle of operation of this device can be compared with sunlight.An infrared heater functions by heating objects in the room with infrared radiation - in turn, they give off heat to the air. This allows you to heat small areas or create local heating. To obtain the desired effect, you do not need to wait until all the air in the room or office heats up.

The principle of operation of the infrared heater

Design features. The main structural element is an emitter that emits infrared radiation and provides heating. Depending on the type of device, a halogen, carbon, ceramic or tubular heating element is used.

Reflector - a part of the design that provides directivity of heating and protection against overheating of the housing. It is made of modern materials with a high level of thermal resistance in parabolic or linear form.

A protective part in the form of a grill or partition to protect against direct contact with the hot surface of the emitter, a necessary element for the device used in a residential apartment or house.

Infrared heater device

1. Carry handle.
2. Protective grille.

3. The emitter.
4. Power button.

5. Reflector.
6. The leg.

Speed ​​and heating features

Convectors work by filling the room with warm air in a natural convective way. These devices do not use fans or other additional elements that accelerate the heating process. Therefore, the heating rate relative to infrared devices is low.

The principle of operation of the infrared heater provides quick and directional heating, under the influence of infrared radiation. But first of all, objects, walls and people are heated, and the air in the room is already heated from them. It has been experimentally confirmed that heating is felt after 27 seconds. The directed action of the infrared heater allows you to achieve a comfortable temperature in the area of ​​the room where people are located. In this case, the accumulation of warm air near the ceiling will be minimized.

The difference in the heating of infrared heaters and converters
The difference in heat distribution when using a convector and ceiling infrared heater.

The fastest person will feel the heat from an infrared heater, however, if we talk about uniform heating of air throughout the room, then a convector will cope faster. The directed action of the infrared heater allows the use of these devices in those places where drafts are present - on terraces, in gazebos and production rooms. The convector is able to provide uniform heating of air in a closed room.

Which heater is more comfortable to use

Electric convectors are presented in two versions of models, based on the installation features. Wall models are attached to the wall at a height of 10 - 15 cm from the floor. Installation does not take much time. After fixing the device on the wall, it does not interfere with movement in the room and is not striking.

Wall convectors

Floor models - compact, equipped with castors or legs-stands. Due to its light weight and parameters, the device is easy to transfer from one room to another. The presence of additional functions increases ease of use.

Floor convectors

Infrared heaters are divided into mobile and stationary. Mobile models of infrared heaters can easily be moved within the room or moved to another room. However, the body of the infrared heater is often very hot, so you must be careful when changing the orientation of the device or moving it to another room. Although the protective grid protects against direct contact with the emitter, it has a fairly high temperature.

Mobile IR heater

As for stationary infrared heaters, they are practically no different, in this regard, from convection heaters. They are installed on the walls or ceiling and do not cause any inconvenience to the inhabitants of the room.

Ceiling IR heater

Convectors will be more comfortable to use.They do not require such control as infrared devices. The convector can be easily left unattended, while a powerful infrared heater can radiate a large amount of heat, which can lead to negative consequences for both a person and closely placed surrounding objects. Both devices are silent. However, users note that some models of infrared heaters emit a crack when heating and cooling, caused by thermal expansion of parts.

Which heater is safer to use

Electric convectors comply with all fire safety requirements and are equipped with overheat protection. Thanks to the special protection of the heating element, the heating part does not touch the metal casing, so there is no need for grounding. The convector surface does not overheat. Wall options are securely mounted on the wall, and floor models are stable.

The heating element of the infrared heater has a high temperature, so its surface is closed by a partition or mesh - this protects against burns when accidentally touched. Models are equipped with overheat and fall protection functions. Radiation is safe for humans, but it is not worth it to abuse and be under its influence for a long time.

In terms of safety, the convector will be much more reliable. It does not have very hot elements and does not produce radiation. Infrared heaters, when used correctly, comply with fire safety standards, but they are more fire hazardous devices. In addition, it should be mentioned that being under too much infrared radiation for a long time is not very good for health. This can be compared with prolonged exposure to the scorching sun. Of course there will be no fatal outcome, but a headache can be guaranteed.

Which heater is more environmentally friendly

The specifics of the convector's work indicate that when the air moves in the room, dust will rise. Convection during operation of the infrared device is present, but it is weakly expressed.

Often you can hear the opinion that this or that type of domestic heater burns oxygen. In fact, not a single heater using an electric network burns oxygen, since there is no open burning. That is why this feature cannot be used as a merit of some and a disadvantage of other types of heaters.

Both devices, in the course of their work, do not emit harmful substances, however, dust raised during the operation of the convector can be very harmful for allergy sufferers. Intensively working convectors are able to reduce the humidity level in the room more than infrared models. The infrared heater does not have a strong convective movement of air masses. But here it is necessary to ensure that dust and other small objects that can burn out creating an unpleasant odor do not get on the emitter.

Dimensions of heaters

Convectors are thin, but rather large in height and width of the device. Due to the small thickness, wall-mounted models, after installation, are almost not conspicuous.

konvektor

Dimensions of infrared devices depend on the type and technical features of the device. The most compact models of portable type for spot heating.

Compact IR heater

Ceiling models have a considerable length (about 1 - 2 m.). But they are located in those places where they do not in any way affect the area of ​​the room.

potolochnue ik obogrevateli
Ceiling IR heaters.

If you compare mobile devices that can be transferred from one room to another, then among them you can find infrared heaters of a very small size, approximately 25-30 cm in width and height. The principle of operation of the convector does not allow to make these devices as small. As a rule, convectors have a width of at least 44 cm and a height of at least 41 cm.

The cost of the device

Prices are presented in a wide range of options.

Pricing Factors:

  • Power;
  • Features and additional properties;
  • Brand

Average prices of household infrared heaters: 2400 - 4000 rubles. Average prices of electric convectors: 1800 - 3500 rubles. Models with a mechanical thermostat are 20 to 30% cheaper than designs with an electronic or programmable device.

Which heater is more durable

The principle of operation of convectors allows for a long period of successful operation. Most manufacturers guarantee 5 years of operation. Practical user experience indicates an average life of 10-15 years.

Depending on the type of heater, the correctness and characteristics of the operating conditions, the service life of the infrared heater can be from 15 to 25 years. Ceramic models have the longest life.

What is more economical convector or infrared heater

The level of energy consumed depends on the technical features of the device. According to studies, the use of infrared models is more economical. Energy costs depend on the temperature in the street, the desired room temperature, the level and quality of the insulation of the room, the area of ​​the windows and the quality of the double-glazed windows.

If we compare devices of the same power, they consume approximately the same amount of energy. Saving the use of an infrared heater is achieved by the fact that in order to create a comfortable temperature in the room it needs to work less time than a similar convector. Therefore, the infrared heater can be turned on for 20 to 30 minutes per hour, while the convector should work without interruption.

Comparison of infrared heaters and convectors

 sr ik 2sr konvektora 2
Infrared heater Convector heater
   
 
 
Productivity, Efficiency 90 - 95% 95%
Heating time quick warm up slow warm up
Features of heating heats objects, walls and people warms the air
Comfort of use middle tall
Security have protection against overheating, but some devices cannot be left unattended have protection against overheating, can be left unattended
Environmental friendliness good, but there may be a burnout of dust entering the emitter during convection dust rises
Noise level some models may make small sounds due to thermal expansion completely silent devices
Versatility more universal, can be used both for indoor and outdoor heating less universal, their use is limited
Mobility floor models are small have a larger size
Economical use medium or high medium or low
Lifetime 15 -25 years old 10 - 15 years
Use as a primary heating system It is possible to combine many devices into a single network of ceiling heaters it is possible to integrate many devices into a single network of wall convectors


It is difficult to say unequivocally which heater is better than an infrared or convector, it all depends on your needs and operating conditions. We can give some recommendations on this subject.

The feasibility of using an infrared heater:

sr ik

It is required to provide only a point, uneven heating in a certain area of ​​the room.

It requires heating in a room with drafts or on terraces, a gazebo, awnings.

You need a mobile device that you can carry with you, for example, to work.

The feasibility of using a convector heater:

sr konvektora

It is necessary to ensure constant uniform heating of the room, which has no drafts.

It is necessary to heat the room where small children can be.

Which heater did you decide to buy?

Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com/en/ | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technics

Tools

Furniture

Fournir de la chaleur supplémentaire dans un bâtiment résidentiel ou commercial est le facteur le plus important pour le confort par temps froid. Pour comprendre qu’un convecteur ou un radiateur à infrarouge est préférable, nous avons décidé d’analyser les principales caractéristiques de ces types d’appareils. Pour l'analyse, des critères tels que le principe de fonctionnement, le niveau de respect de l'environnement et de sécurité, le facteur de prix, les dimensions, le confort d'utilisation, la vitesse de chauffage de la pièce, la mobilité et autres ont été pris en compte.

Quel radiateur est meilleur que l'infrarouge ou le convecteur

Quelle est la différence entre un radiateur infrarouge et un convecteur

Convecteurs

Les appareils de chauffage à convection sont représentés par des modèles électriques et à gaz. Dans un environnement résidentiel, des modèles électriques sont utilisés. Ils sont utilisés dans des appartements, des maisons, à la campagne, dans des bureaux - dans tous les bâtiments où vous pouvez brancher l'électricité.

Principe de fonctionnement du convecteur. Le convecteur chauffe l'air froid et distribue uniformément le chauffage dans une pièce chauffée. Les convecteurs n’émettent pas de chaleur, comme de nombreux appareils de chauffage, mais remplissent la pièce de cette chaleur.

L'appareil est placé à une hauteur maximale de 15 cm du sol. Ensuite, les lois simples de la physique s’appliquent: l’air froid est au fond, car il est plus lourd que l’air chaud: il entre dans le radiateur par une grille spéciale et passe à travers le radiateur. En passant par le radiateur, il se réchauffe et entre dans la pièce. L'air chaud monte. Au fur et à mesure qu'il refroidit, il tombe et la procédure se répète, fournissant un chauffage constant de l'air dans la pièce.

Le principe de fonctionnement d'un convecteur

Caractéristiques de conception. L'appareil de chauffage est composé de deux parties principales: le corps (chambre de convection) et l'élément chauffant intégré. Dix n'entre pas en contact avec le boîtier métallique, une mise à la terre n'est donc pas nécessaire. Une couche protectrice en plastique spécial résistant à la chaleur se trouve entre l'élément chauffant et le boîtier. Le processus d'échange d'air se fait naturellement, sans détails supplémentaires à l'intérieur de la structure. En raison de l'absence de ventilateur, le convecteur fonctionne silencieusement.

Les convecteurs modernes sont équipés d'un thermostat qui assure le maintien d'une température d'air intérieur stable avec une grande précision. L'utilisateur règle la température requise et le thermostat allume et éteint l'appareil selon les besoins. Les modules de contrôle vous permettent de combiner plusieurs convecteurs dans un groupe et de contrôler totalement le microclimat de la maison.

Les convecteurs sont équipés de diverses options supplémentaires qui permettent d’assurer un confort maximal dans la pièce. L'appareil peut être équipé d'une minuterie, d'indicateurs de connexion à l'électricité, d'un appareil de contrôle à distance, humidificateur.

Appareil de chauffage par convecteur

1. Le panneau avant.
2. Treillis avec guides pour la libération de l'air chaud.

3. Bouton d'alimentation.
4. Réglage de la température.

5. Le module électronique.
6. Élément chauffant fermé.
7. Capteur de température.

Chauffage infrarouge

Chauffage infrarouge - appareil de chauffage moderne utilisé pour chauffer des pièces à diverses fins.

Le principe de fonctionnement du chauffage infrarouge. Le principe de fonctionnement de cet appareil peut être comparé à la lumière du soleil.Un radiateur à infrarouge fonctionne en chauffant des objets dans la pièce avec un rayonnement infrarouge - à leur tour, ils dégagent de la chaleur dans l'air. Cela vous permet de chauffer de petites surfaces ou de créer un chauffage local. Pour obtenir l'effet souhaité, vous n'avez pas besoin d'attendre que tout l'air de la pièce ou du bureau se soit réchauffé.

Le principe de fonctionnement du chauffage infrarouge

Caractéristiques de conception. L'élément structurel principal est un émetteur qui émet un rayonnement infrarouge et qui chauffe. Selon le type d'appareil, on utilise un élément chauffant halogène, au carbone, en céramique ou tubulaire.

Réflecteur - une partie de la conception qui assure la directivité du chauffage et la protection contre la surchauffe du boîtier. Il est fabriqué à partir de matériaux modernes à haute résistance thermique, sous forme parabolique ou linéaire.

Une pièce de protection en forme de grille ou de cloison pour la protection contre le contact direct avec la surface chaude de l'émetteur, élément nécessaire pour le dispositif utilisé dans un appartement ou une maison d'habitation.

Dispositif de chauffage infrarouge

1. poignée de transport.
2. Grille de protection.

3. L'émetteur.
4. Bouton d'alimentation.

5. Réflecteur.
6. La jambe.

Caractéristiques de vitesse et de chauffage

Les convecteurs travaillent en remplissant la pièce d'air chaud de manière convective naturelle. Ces appareils n'utilisent pas de ventilateurs ni d'autres éléments supplémentaires qui accélèrent le processus de chauffage. Par conséquent, la vitesse de chauffage par rapport aux dispositifs infrarouges est faible.

Le principe de fonctionnement du chauffage infrarouge permet un chauffage rapide et directionnel, sous l’influence du rayonnement infrarouge. Mais tout d’abord, les objets, les murs et les personnes sont chauffés et l’air de la pièce les réchauffe déjà. Il a été confirmé expérimentalement que le chauffage se fait sentir après 27 secondes. L'action dirigée du chauffage infrarouge vous permet d'atteindre une température confortable dans la zone de la pièce où se trouvent les personnes. Dans ce cas, l’accumulation d’air chaud près du plafond sera minimisée.

La différence dans le chauffage des chauffages infrarouges et des convertisseurs
Différence de répartition de la chaleur lors de l’utilisation d’un convecteur et d’un radiateur infrarouge de plafond.

La personne la plus rapide sentira la chaleur d'un appareil de chauffage à infrarouge. Cependant, si nous parlons d'un chauffage uniforme de l'air dans toute la pièce, un convecteur se débrouillera plus vite. L'action dirigée du chauffage infrarouge permet l'utilisation de ces appareils dans les endroits où des courants d'air sont présents - sur les terrasses, les kiosques et les salles de production. Le convecteur peut fournir un chauffage uniforme de l'air dans une pièce fermée.

Quel appareil de chauffage est plus confortable à utiliser

Les convecteurs électriques sont présentés dans deux versions de modèles, basées sur les caractéristiques d'installation. Les modèles muraux sont fixés au mur à une hauteur de 10 à 15 cm du sol. L'installation ne prend pas beaucoup de temps. Après avoir fixé l'appareil au mur, il n'interfère pas avec les mouvements dans la pièce et ne frappe pas.

Convecteurs muraux

Modèles de sol - compacts, équipés de roulettes ou pieds. En raison de son poids léger et de ses paramètres, il est facile de transférer l’appareil d’une pièce à l’autre. La présence de fonctions supplémentaires augmente la facilité d'utilisation.

Convecteurs de sol

Les radiateurs infrarouges sont divisés en mobiles et stationnaires. Les modèles mobiles de radiateurs infrarouges peuvent être facilement déplacés dans la pièce ou déplacés dans une autre pièce. Toutefois, le corps du chauffage infrarouge étant souvent très chaud, vous devez faire attention lorsque vous modifiez l'orientation de l'appareil ou que vous le déplacez dans une autre pièce. Bien que la grille de protection protège contre le contact direct avec l'émetteur, elle a une température assez élevée.

Chauffage infrarouge mobile

Quant aux appareils de chauffage infrarouges fixes, ils ne diffèrent pratiquement pas, à cet égard, des appareils de chauffage à convection. Ils sont installés sur les murs ou le plafond et ne causent aucun inconvénient aux habitants de la pièce.

Plafonnier IR

Les convecteurs seront plus confortables à utiliser.Ils ne nécessitent pas un tel contrôle en tant que dispositifs infrarouges. Le convecteur peut être facilement laissé sans surveillance, tandis qu'un puissant appareil de chauffage à infrarouge peut émettre une grande quantité de chaleur, ce qui peut avoir des conséquences négatives pour la personne et les objets environnants placés à proximité. Les deux appareils sont silencieux. Cependant, les utilisateurs notent que certains modèles de réchauffeurs infrarouges émettent une fissure lors du chauffage et du refroidissement, provoquée par la dilatation thermique des pièces.

Quel appareil de chauffage est plus sûr d'utiliser

Les convecteurs électriques répondent à toutes les exigences de sécurité incendie et sont équipés d'une protection contre la surchauffe. Grâce à la protection spéciale du PETN, la partie chauffante ne touche pas le boîtier en métal et ne nécessite donc pas de mise à la terre. La surface du convecteur ne surchauffe pas. Les options de mur sont solidement fixées au mur et les modèles de plancher sont stables.

L'élément chauffant du chauffage infrarouge a une température élevée, de sorte que sa surface est fermée par une cloison ou un treillis - ceci protège des brûlures en cas de contact accidentel. Les modèles sont équipés de fonctions de protection contre la surchauffe et les chutes. Les rayonnements sont sans danger pour les humains, mais il ne vaut pas la peine d’abuser et d’être sous son influence pendant longtemps.

En termes de sécurité, le convecteur sera beaucoup plus fiable. Il ne contient pas d'éléments très chauds et ne produit pas de rayonnement. Les chauffages infrarouges, lorsqu'ils sont utilisés correctement, sont conformes aux normes de sécurité incendie, mais ils sont plus dangereux. En outre, il convient de mentionner qu’être soumis à trop de rayons infrarouges pendant une longue période n’est pas très bon pour la santé. Ceci peut être comparé à une exposition prolongée au soleil brûlant. Bien sûr, il n'y aura pas de résultat fatal, mais un mal de tête peut être garanti.

Quel appareil de chauffage est plus écologique

Les spécificités du travail du convecteur indiquent que la poussière monte lorsque l'air circule dans la pièce. La convection pendant le fonctionnement du dispositif infrarouge est présente, mais elle est faiblement exprimée.

Vous pouvez souvent entendre l'opinion que tel ou tel type d'appareil de chauffage domestique brûle de l'oxygène. En fait, pas un seul appareil de chauffage utilisant un réseau électrique ne brûle de l'oxygène, car il n'y a pas de combustion ouverte. C'est pourquoi cette fonctionnalité ne peut pas être utilisée comme un avantage ou un désavantage par rapport à d'autres types d'appareils de chauffage.

Les deux appareils, dans le cadre de leur travail, ne dégagent pas de substances nocives. Cependant, la poussière soulevée pendant le fonctionnement du convecteur peut être très nocive pour les personnes allergiques. Les convecteurs à fonctionnement intensif sont capables de réduire davantage le niveau d'humidité dans la pièce que les modèles infrarouges. Le chauffage infrarouge n’a pas un fort mouvement de convection des masses d’air. Mais ici, il est nécessaire de veiller à ce que la poussière et autres petits objets susceptibles de brûler et de créer une odeur désagréable ne se répandent pas sur l’émetteur.

Dimensions des radiateurs

Les convecteurs sont minces, mais plutôt larges en hauteur et en largeur. En raison de la faible épaisseur, les modèles muraux, après l'installation, ne sont presque pas visibles.

Konvektor

Les dimensions des périphériques infrarouges dépendent du type et des caractéristiques techniques du périphérique. Les modèles les plus compacts de type portable pour le chauffage par points.

Chauffage infrarouge compact

Les modèles de plafond ont une longueur considérable (environ 1 à 2 m). Mais ils sont situés dans les endroits où ils n’affectent en aucune manière la surface de la pièce.

potolochnue ik obogrevateli
Plafonniers IR.

Si vous comparez des appareils mobiles pouvant être transférés d'une pièce à une autre, vous trouverez parmi eux des radiateurs infrarouges de très petite taille, d'une largeur et d'une hauteur d'environ 25 à 30 cm. Le principe de fonctionnement du convecteur ne permet pas de rendre ces appareils aussi petits. En règle générale, les convecteurs ont une largeur minimale de 44 cm et une hauteur minimale de 41 cm.

Le coût de l'appareil

Les prix sont présentés dans une large gamme d'options.

Facteurs de tarification:

  • Pouvoir;
  • Caractéristiques et propriétés supplémentaires;
  • Marque

Prix ​​moyens des appareils de chauffage infrarouges domestiques: 2400 - 4000 roubles. Prix ​​moyens des convecteurs électriques: 1800 - 3500 roubles. Les modèles avec thermostat mécanique sont 20 à 30% moins chers que les modèles avec dispositif électronique ou programmable.

Quel appareil de chauffage est plus durable

Le principe de fonctionnement des convecteurs permet une longue période de fonctionnement réussi. La plupart des fabricants garantissent 5 ans de fonctionnement. L’expérience pratique indique une durée de vie moyenne de 10 à 15 ans.

En fonction du type d'appareil de chauffage, de l'exactitude et des caractéristiques des conditions de fonctionnement, la durée de vie de l'appareil de chauffage à infrarouge peut aller de 15 à 25 ans. Les modèles en céramique ont la plus longue durée de vie.

Quoi de plus économique convecteur ou chauffage infrarouge

Le niveau d'énergie consommé dépend des caractéristiques techniques de l'appareil. Selon les études, l'utilisation de modèles infrarouges est plus économique. Les coûts énergétiques dépendent de la température de la rue, de la température ambiante souhaitée, du niveau et de la qualité de l'isolation de la pièce, de la superficie des fenêtres et de la qualité des fenêtres à double vitrage.

Si nous comparons des appareils de même puissance, ils consomment à peu près la même quantité d’énergie. L'utilisation d'un appareil de chauffage à infrarouge est économisée par le fait que, pour créer une température confortable dans la pièce, il doit fonctionner moins longtemps qu'un convecteur similaire. Par conséquent, le chauffage infrarouge peut être activé pendant 20 à 30 minutes par heure, tandis que le convecteur doit fonctionner sans interruption.

Comparaison des radiateurs infrarouges et des convecteurs

 Sr ik 2sr konvektora 2
Chauffage infrarouge Convecteur
   
 
 
Productivité, efficacité 90 - 95% 95%
Temps de chauffage réchauffement rapide réchauffement lent
Caractéristiques du chauffage chauffe des objets, des murs et des personnes réchauffe l'air
Confort d'utilisation moyenne haute
La sécurité protection contre la surchauffe, mais certains appareils ne peuvent pas être laissés sans surveillance avoir une protection contre la surchauffe, peut être laissé sans surveillance
Respect de l'environnement bon, mais il peut y avoir un épuisement de la poussière entrant dans l'émetteur pendant la convection la poussière monte
Niveau sonore certains modèles peuvent émettre de petits sons en raison de la dilatation thermique appareils complètement silencieux
La polyvalence plus universel, utilisable aussi bien pour le chauffage intérieur qu'extérieur moins universels, leur utilisation est limitée
La mobilité les modèles de sol sont petits avoir une taille plus grande
Utilisation économique moyen ou élevé moyen ou bas
Durée de vie 15-25 ans 10 à 15 ans
Utiliser comme système de chauffage principal Il est possible de combiner plusieurs appareils en un seul réseau de radiateurs de plafond il est possible d'intégrer de nombreux appareils dans un seul réseau de convecteurs muraux


Il est difficile de dire sans équivoque quel radiateur est meilleur qu'un infrarouge ou un convecteur, tout dépend de vos besoins et des conditions de fonctionnement. Nous pouvons donner quelques recommandations à ce sujet.

La faisabilité d'utiliser un chauffage infrarouge:

Sr ik

Il est nécessaire de fournir un chauffage ponctuel et inégal dans une certaine zone de la pièce.

Il faut chauffer dans une pièce avec des courants d'air ou sur des terrasses, un belvédère, des auvents.

Vous avez besoin d'un appareil mobile que vous pouvez emporter avec vous, par exemple, pour fonctionner.

La possibilité d'utiliser un convecteur:

sr konvektora

Il est nécessaire d’assurer un chauffage constant et uniforme de la pièce qui n’a pas de courants d'air.

Il est nécessaire de chauffer la pièce où peuvent être les petits enfants.

Quel appareil de chauffage avez-vous décidé d'acheter?

Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technique

Les outils

Les meubles