Failure to comply with the requirements for installing a gas boiler in a private house is a risk to face a number of serious problems. Such violations with a high degree of probability become the root cause of fire, explosion, carbon monoxide poisoning, incorrect and uneconomical operation of the equipment. Due to inconsistencies, the gas service is guaranteed to refuse to connect and commission the boiler. After reading this material, you can protect yourself from the above troubles.

Rules and regulations for installing a gas boiler in a private house

Regulatory provisions and design documentation

Absolutely all requirements for the installation of gas boilers are freely available in the following building codes:

  • SNiP 31-02-2001;
  • SNiP 2.04.08-87;
  • SNiP 41-01-2003;
  • SNiP 21-01-97;
  • SNiP 2.04.01-85.

Further, data and figures taken from the corresponding SNiPs are used.

1. You need to start by submitting an application for approval of technical conditions. The presence of this document entitles the applicant to begin installation and connection of heating equipment to the central gas main. The application is executed in the gas service, where it is reviewed by specialists within thirty calendar days.

In order to expedite the receipt of the above document and to avoid possible hiccups, the application must indicate the estimated average daily amount of natural gas, which will be required to meet heating needs. This figure is calculated individually according to the standards given in the first of the listed SNiPs.

  • For a domestic gas boiler with a hot water supply and used in central Russia, the fuel consumption is 7-12 m3/day.
  • A gas stove for cooking consumes 0.5 m³ / day.
  • The use of a flowing gas heater (gas column) consumes 0.5 m³ / day.

For a number of reasons, after consideration by the gas service, an application for a permit for connection may be refused. At the same time, the responsible body is obliged to issue a document to the owner of the private house, which officially indicates all the reasons for the refusal. After their elimination, the application is submitted again.

2. The next step after obtaining the technical conditions is an even longer, but necessary process - the creation of the project. The main part of this document is a plan diagram showing the location of the boiler, metering equipment, gas pipelines, as well as all connection points.

To draw up a project, an appropriate specialist is always involved. He must have permission to do this work. It will not work out on our own. In any case, the gas service will not accept a document prepared by a layman.

After drawing up the project, it must be submitted for approval. This is the responsibility of the gas service department, which controls gas supply in a specific locality or area. As a rule, it takes up to 90 days to agree on a project, and only after receiving a positive response can you begin work on equipping a boiler room and installing a heating unit.

Together with the project and the application for its consideration, the following documents must be attached:

  • technical passport (available with equipment);
  • official instructions for use (copy possible);
  • certificates
  • document confirming the compliance of specific equipment with safety requirements.

It is also recommended to consult with the specialist who makes up the project.He will provide the most relevant information on these issues, talk about possible innovations, changes in legislation and common pitfalls. This knowledge is guaranteed to save you a lot of time and nerves.

Coordination of the project, similarly to obtaining technical specifications, may result in failure. At the same time, an instruction is issued to the owner in his hands, which indicates errors, shortcomings or inconsistencies that need to be addressed. After corrections, the application is submitted and reviewed again.

Space requirements for installing a gas boiler

Comprehensive information on the proper preparation of the premises is contained in one of the above documents. Including, there are instructions on the dimensions of the boiler room, the arrangement of the front door, the height of the ceiling and other important parameters (see key requirements below).

It is immediately worth noting that if the maximum thermal power of a gas boiler is more than 30 kW, then a separate room must be allocated for its installation. Models with lower performance and with the appropriate location of the outlet under the chimney can be installed, for example, in the kitchen. It is strictly forbidden to install a gas boiler in the bathroom. You can not install it in the bathroom, as well as in rooms that are considered residential by purpose. Alternatively, it is allowed to equip the boiler room in a separate building. At the same time, their norms are taken into account, about which there is information below.

The boiler room in a private house can be equipped at the basement level, in the attic (not recommended) or simply in a room specially equipped for these tasks.

Furnishing a boiler room in your home

In accordance with the rules for installing a gas boiler in a private house, it must be equipped taking into account the following criteria:

  • Area not less than 4 m2.
  • One room is designed for no more than two units of heating equipment.
  • Free volume is taken from 15 m3. For models with low performance (up to 30 kW) this figure can be reduced by 2 m2.
  • From the floor to the ceiling should be 2.2 m (not less).
  • The boiler is installed so that the distance from it to the front door is at least 1 m; It is recommended to equip the unit near the wall, which is located opposite the doorway.
  • At least 1.3 m of free space must be left on the front of the boiler for setting, diagnosing and repairing the unit.
  • The width of the front door is taken in the region of 0.8 m; it is desirable that it opens outward.
  • The room provides a window with a vent that opens outward for emergency ventilation of the room; its area should be no less than 0.5 m2;
  • Finishing surfaces must not be made from materials that are prone to overheating or fire.
  • A separate power line is introduced into the boiler room to connect the lighting, pump and boiler (if it is volatile) with its own circuit breaker and, if possible, with an RCD.

Particular attention should be paid to the arrangement of the floor. It should have a solid base in the form of a rough screed with reinforcement, as well as a finish coating of completely non-combustible materials (ceramics, stone, concrete). To make the boiler easier to set up, the floors are made strictly according to the level.

Boiler room in a private house

On a curved surface, the installation of the boiler may be difficult or impossible due to insufficient overhang of the adjustable legs. It is forbidden to place third-party objects under them in order to level the unit. If the boiler is installed unevenly, it may not work properly, with increased noise and vibration.

To fill the water heating system and its recharge during operation, it is necessary to introduce a cold water supply pipe into the boiler room. To drain the system for the period of maintenance or equipment repair, a sewer point is set up in the room.

To the chimney and ensuring air exchange in the boiler room of a private house, special requirements are made, therefore this issue is considered in a separate subparagraph below.

If the room for the installation of a gas boiler is equipped in a building separate from the private house, then the following requirements are imposed on it:

  • own foundation;
  • concrete base;
  • the presence of forced ventilation;
  • doors must open outward;
  • boiler room dimensions are calculated according to the above standards;
  • no more than two gas boilers are allowed in the same boiler room;
  • the presence of a properly equipped chimney;
  • it should be freely accessible for cleaning and other operations;
  • To supply piece lighting and heating equipment, a separate input with an automatic machine of the corresponding power is provided;
  • water supply should be organized so that in the cold season the line does not freeze.

Boiler room located in a separate building
Mini boiler installed near the house.

Floors, walls and ceilings of a separately equipped boiler room must also be made and finished with materials corresponding to the class of non-combustible and heat-resistant.

Chimney and air exchange requirements

The current standards for the installation of gas boilers in private homes provide a number of requirements for the organization of normal air exchange in the boiler room. In particular, one should be guided by the rule that the installed ventilation system must ensure uninterrupted operation to provide three-fold air renewal in the room in one hour.

If the norms of the arrangement of ventilation are neglected, or an insufficiently efficient system is installed, the correct operation of the boiler will be impossible due to a lack of oxygen. An inflow of fresh air is needed to prepare a combustible fuel mixture, and due to its lack, the boiler will not work stably. Moreover, insufficient air exchange will cause accumulation of carbon monoxide in the boiler room, which is deadly to humans!

For example, consider a low-power gas boiler with a nominal heat output of 23 kW. According to manufacturers' instructions, modern models with such a capacity burn about 2-2.5 m in one hour3 gas. In order for this volume to completely burn out, at least 30 m must enter the boiler in the same hour3 fresh air. If it is less, the gas will not be completely burned, which will negatively affect the efficiency of the heating system of a private house. For other modifications, the rate of fresh air flow is usually indicated in the specifications and related documentation for gas equipment.

In the boiler room with a gas boiler, a supply and exhaust ventilation system is always installed, which provides not only fresh air, but also the forced removal of carbon monoxide in the event of a malfunction in the chimney. The supply duct is best equipped on the opposite side of the boiler, near the front door. For maximum efficiency, it should be located as low as possible.

Boiler room ventilation scheme
Boiler room ventilation scheme.

The area of ​​the ventilation supply duct is calculated based on where fresh air is taken from. If it comes directly from the street, then the cross section of the channel should be 8 cm2 for each kW of thermal power of the boiler. For example, for a 30 kW boiler, the area of ​​the ventilation duct must be at least 240 cm2 (this is a square with sides approximately 15 cm long). If air intake is carried out from the next room, the cross-section of the supply channel increases to 30 cm2 for each kW of thermal power of the boiler (in our example, this is already 900 cm2, which corresponds to a square with sides of 30 cm). It is for the latter reason that it is recommended to organize an influx of fresh air from the street.

It is recommended to equip the boiler in the immediate vicinity of the chimney. Gas boilers with a closed combustion chamber are equipped with a coaxial chimney. Coaxial chimney consists of two pipes of different diameters, which are inserted one into the second.

Coaxial Chimney
Coaxial chimney.

Thus, the boiler can take oxygen from one pipe and remove combustion products through the second. This design feature allows you to operate such boilers without the organization of additional ventilation.

Varieties of coaxial chimney:

Horizontal coaxial chimney
Coaxial chimney horizontal type.

Coaxial Vertical Chimney
Coaxial chimney vertical type.

For boilers with an open combustion chamber, a conventional (traditional) chimney is required. For such boilers, the presence of forced ventilation is mandatory.

The device of a traditional chimney:

The device of a traditional chimney

There are many ways to equip such a chimney:

trad1

trad3

trad5

trad7

trad9

trad11

trad13

trad15

trad2

trad4

trad6

trad8

trad10

trad12

trad14

trad16

The section of the channel under the chimney should correspond to the diameter of the outlet on the boiler. This value can be found in the technical description of the purchased boiler model. Along with this, it should be borne in mind that for boilers with an open combustion chamber and thermal power up to 30 kW, the diameter must be at least 13 cm, and for a 40-kilowatt - 17 cm.

On the way from the boiler to the wall, the chimney should have as few bends and turns as possible (but no more than 3). It is best if they are not in the room at all. For this, many modern gas boilers provide two outlet openings - one on top, the second on the back.

The chimney pipe must be made of stainless or carbon sheet steel. The use of an asbestos pipe is also allowed, however, from its beginning to the boiler outlet pipe there must be a minimum distance of 50 cm. It is strictly forbidden to connect such a pipe directly to the boiler.

There are also a number of requirements regarding the location of the chimney outside the private house:

  • The pipe should rise 0.5 m above the roof without a ridge.
  • The pipe facing the ramp at a distance of 1.5 m from the ridge should rise 0.5 m from the ridge.
  • If, with a similar configuration, the pipe is removed from the ridge by a distance of 1.5 m to 3 m, then its upper cut should not be lower than the level of the ridge.
  • If the pipe goes into a slope farther than 3 meters from the ridge, then its upper cut should be not lower than the conditional line drawn from the top of the roof at an angle of 10 ° relative to the horizon.

The distance from the chimney to the ridge

Rules for installing gas heating boilers

In accordance with the rules for installing a gas boiler in a private house, the table below shows the distances between the key points within which the heating equipment is positioned.

Point 1Point 2Distance, m Possible consequences of a violation of the rules
Boiler cover Ceiling 1,2  Overheating and fire of the ceiling lining
Rear (side) wall of the boiler Unprotected wall 0,32 Overheating of the wall, incorrect operation of the boiler, failure of the electronics
Sheet metal protected wall 0,26
The vertical part of the chimney Unprotected wall 0,5  Overheating of wall material, increasing the risk of fire
Sheet metal protected wall 0,25
Wall mounted gas boiler Floor 1-1,6 Improper equipment operation, reduced safety
Boiler Entrance door 1,3  Inability to open the door, violation of a number of safety rules

Floor boilers are installed on a pre-prepared rigid and level base. The unit should be located on all regular legs at the same time. At the same time, its position relative to the horizontal and vertical is controlled.

Wall-mounted boilers are by default hung on brackets specially provided for equipment. The use of freelance mounts for these purposes is strongly discouraged. Particular attention should be paid to the reliability and carrying capacity of installed canopies. To fix them on the wall, you need to use dowels with impact screws or anchor bolts of the corresponding diameter and length.

After installing the boiler, all the necessary communications are brought to it - water supply, sewage, heating system branches, power supply (if necessary).


Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com/en/ | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technics

Tools

Furniture

Le non-respect des exigences relatives à l'installation d'une chaudière à gaz dans une maison privée constitue un risque pour plusieurs problèmes graves. De telles violations avec un degré de probabilité élevé deviennent la cause première d'un incendie, d'une explosion, d'un empoisonnement au monoxyde de carbone, d'un fonctionnement incorrect et non économique de l'équipement. En raison d’incohérences, il est garanti que le service de gaz refuse de connecter et de mettre en service la chaudière. Après avoir lu ce document, vous pouvez vous protéger des problèmes susmentionnés.

Règles et règlements pour l'installation d'une chaudière à gaz dans une maison privée

Dispositions réglementaires et documentation de conception

Absolument toutes les exigences pour l'installation de chaudières à gaz sont librement disponibles dans les codes du bâtiment suivants:

  • SNiP 31-02-2001;
  • SNiP 2.04.08-87;
  • SNiP 41-01-2003;
  • SNiP 21-01-97;
  • SNiP 2.04.01-85.

De plus, des données et des chiffres tirés des SNiP correspondants sont utilisés.

1. Vous devez commencer par soumettre une demande d'approbation des conditions techniques. La présence de ce document autorise le demandeur à commencer l'installation et le raccordement de l'équipement de chauffage à la canalisation centrale de gaz. L'application est exécutée dans le service de gaz, où elle est examinée par des spécialistes dans un délai de trente jours civils.

Afin d’accélérer la réception du document susmentionné et d’éviter les hoquets éventuels, la demande doit indiquer la quantité de gaz naturel journalière moyenne estimée, qui sera nécessaire pour répondre aux besoins en chauffage. Ce chiffre est calculé individuellement selon les normes indiquées dans le premier des SNiP énumérés.

  • Pour une chaudière à gaz domestique alimentée en eau chaude et utilisée en Russie centrale, la consommation de carburant est de 7-12 m3/ jour.
  • Une cuisinière à gaz pour la cuisson consomme 0,5 m³ / jour.
  • L'utilisation d'un réchauffeur de gaz en circulation (colonne de gaz) consomme 0,5 m3 / jour.

Pour un certain nombre de raisons, une demande de permis de raccordement peut être refusée après examen par le service de gaz. Dans le même temps, l'organisme responsable est tenu de délivrer un document au propriétaire de la maison privée, qui indique officiellement tous les motifs du refus. Après leur élimination, la demande est soumise à nouveau.

2. Après avoir obtenu les conditions techniques, l’étape suivante est un processus encore plus long mais nécessaire: la création du projet. La partie principale de ce document est un schéma de principe indiquant l'emplacement de la chaudière, de l'équipement de comptage, des gazoducs, ainsi que de tous les points de raccordement.

Pour élaborer un projet, un spécialiste approprié est toujours impliqué. Il doit avoir la permission de faire ce travail. Cela ne fonctionnera pas par nous-mêmes. Dans tous les cas, le service de gaz n'acceptera pas un document préparé par un profane.

Après avoir rédigé le projet, il doit être soumis pour approbation. C’est la responsabilité du service d’essence, qui contrôle l’approvisionnement en gaz dans une localité ou une région donnée. En règle générale, il faut jusqu'à 90 jours pour se mettre d'accord sur un projet et ce n'est qu'après avoir reçu une réponse positive que vous pouvez commencer à équiper une chaufferie et à installer une unité de chauffage.

Avec le projet et la demande d’examen, les documents suivants doivent être joints:

  • passeport technique (disponible avec équipement);
  • mode d'emploi officiel (copie possible);
  • certificats
  • document confirmant la conformité d'équipements spécifiques aux exigences de sécurité.

Il est également recommandé de consulter le spécialiste qui compose le projet.Il fournira les informations les plus pertinentes sur ces questions, évoquera les innovations possibles, les modifications de la législation et les pièges courants. Cette connaissance est garantie pour vous faire économiser beaucoup de temps et de nerfs.

La coordination du projet, de la même manière que l’obtention des spécifications techniques, peut entraîner des échecs. En même temps, une instruction est donnée au propriétaire entre ses mains, indiquant les erreurs, les insuffisances ou les incohérences qu’il faut corriger. Après corrections, la demande est soumise et examinée à nouveau.

Espace requis pour l'installation d'une chaudière à gaz

Des informations complètes sur la bonne préparation des locaux figurent dans l’un des documents susmentionnés. Vous y trouverez notamment des instructions sur les dimensions de la chaufferie, l'agencement de la porte d'entrée, la hauteur du plafond et d'autres paramètres importants (voir les principales exigences ci-dessous).

Il convient de noter immédiatement que si la puissance thermique maximale d’une chaudière à gaz est supérieure à 30 kW, une salle séparée doit être réservée à son installation. Les modèles moins performants et avec l'emplacement approprié de la sortie sous la cheminée peuvent être installés, par exemple, dans la cuisine. Il est strictement interdit d'installer une chaudière à gaz dans la salle de bain. Vous ne pouvez pas l'installer dans la salle de bain, ni dans les pièces considérées comme étant résidentielles. Alternativement, il est permis d’équiper la chaufferie dans un bâtiment séparé. Dans le même temps, leurs normes sont prises en compte, pour lesquelles il existe des informations ci-dessous.

La chaufferie d'une maison privée peut être équipée au sous-sol, dans les combles (non recommandé) ou tout simplement dans une pièce spécialement aménagée pour ces tâches.

Aménager une chaufferie chez vous

Conformément aux règles d'installation d'une chaudière à gaz dans une maison privée, celle-ci doit être équipée en tenant compte des critères suivants:

  • Surface pas moins de 4 m2.
  • Une pièce est conçue pour deux appareils de chauffage au maximum.
  • Le volume libre est pris à partir de 15 m3. Pour les modèles peu performants (jusqu'à 30 kW), ce chiffre peut être réduit de 2 m2.
  • Du sol au plafond devrait être de 2,2 m (pas moins).
  • La chaudière est installée de manière à ce que la distance entre la porte d'entrée et celle-ci soit d'au moins 1 m; Il est recommandé d’équiper l’appareil près du mur situé en face de la porte.
  • Il faut laisser au moins 1,3 m d'espace libre à l'avant de la chaudière pour le réglage, le diagnostic et la réparation de l'appareil.
  • La largeur de la porte d'entrée est d'environ 0,8 m; il est souhaitable qu'il s'ouvre vers l'extérieur.
  • La pièce dispose d'une fenêtre avec un évent qui s'ouvre vers l'extérieur pour permettre une ventilation d'urgence de la pièce; sa superficie ne doit pas être inférieure à 0,5 m2;
  • Les surfaces de finition ne doivent pas être faites de matériaux sujets à la surchauffe ou au feu.
  • Une ligne d'alimentation séparée est introduite dans la chaufferie pour connecter l'éclairage, la pompe et la chaudière (si elle est volatile) avec son propre disjoncteur et, si possible, avec un différentiel.

Une attention particulière doit être portée à la disposition du sol. Il doit avoir une base solide sous la forme d'une chape brute avec renforcement, ainsi qu'un revêtement de finition en matériaux totalement non combustibles (céramique, pierre, béton). Pour faciliter la mise en place de la chaudière, les planchers sont réalisés strictement en fonction du niveau.

Chaufferie dans une maison privée

Sur une surface incurvée, l’installation de la chaudière peut être difficile ou impossible en raison du porte-à-faux insuffisant des pieds réglables. Il est interdit de placer des objets tiers sous ceux-ci afin de mettre l'unité à niveau. Si la chaudière est installée de manière inégale, elle risque de ne pas fonctionner correctement et de générer davantage de bruit et de vibrations.

Pour remplir le système de chauffage à eau et le recharger en cours de fonctionnement, il est nécessaire d’introduire un tuyau d’alimentation en eau froide dans la chaufferie. Pour vidanger le système pendant la période de maintenance ou de réparation de l'équipement, un point d'égout est installé dans la pièce.

La cheminée et le renouvellement de l'air dans la chaufferie d'une maison privée sont soumis à des exigences particulières. Ce problème est donc traité dans un sous-paragraphe distinct ci-dessous.

Si la pièce destinée à l'installation d'une chaudière à gaz est aménagée dans un bâtiment séparé de la maison privée, les exigences suivantes lui sont imposées:

  • propre fondation;
  • base en béton;
  • la présence d'une ventilation forcée;
  • les portes doivent s'ouvrir vers l'extérieur;
  • les dimensions de la chaufferie sont calculées conformément aux normes ci-dessus;
  • pas plus de deux chaudières à gaz sont autorisées dans la même chaufferie;
  • la présence d'une cheminée correctement équipée;
  • il devrait être librement accessible pour le nettoyage et autres opérations;
  • Pour alimenter les équipements d'éclairage et de chauffage à la pièce, une entrée séparée avec une machine automatique de la puissance correspondante est fournie;
  • L'approvisionnement en eau doit être organisé de manière à ce que la conduite ne gèle pas pendant la saison froide.

Chaufferie située dans un bâtiment séparé
Mini chaudière installée près de la maison.

Les sols, les murs et les plafonds d'une chaufferie équipée séparément doivent également être réalisés et finis avec des matériaux correspondant à la classe d'incombustible et résistant à la chaleur.

Exigences de cheminée et d'échange d'air

Les normes en vigueur pour l'installation de chaudières à gaz dans les habitations privées prévoient un certain nombre d'exigences pour l'organisation d'un échange d'air normal dans la chaufferie. En particulier, il convient de se laisser guider par la règle selon laquelle le système de ventilation installé doit assurer un fonctionnement ininterrompu pour permettre le renouvellement de l'air dans la pièce par trois en une heure.

Si les normes de l'installation de ventilation sont négligées ou si un système insuffisamment efficace est installé, le bon fonctionnement de la chaudière sera impossible en raison d'un manque d'oxygène. Un apport d’air frais est nécessaire pour préparer un mélange de combustible et, en raison de son absence, la chaudière ne fonctionnera pas de manière stable. De plus, un échange d'air insuffisant entraînera une accumulation de monoxyde de carbone dans la chaufferie, ce qui est mortel pour l'homme!

Par exemple, considérons une chaudière à gaz de faible puissance avec une puissance thermique nominale de 23 kW. Selon les instructions du fabricant, les modèles modernes d’une telle capacité brûlent environ 2 à 2,5 m en une heure.3 gaz. Pour que ce volume s’éteigne complètement, au moins 30 m doivent entrer dans la chaudière au cours de la même heure.3 l'air frais. S'il est inférieur, le gaz ne sera pas complètement brûlé, ce qui affectera négativement l'efficacité du système de chauffage d'une maison privée. Pour les autres modifications, le débit d'air neuf est généralement indiqué dans les spécifications et la documentation associée pour les équipements à gaz.

Dans la chaufferie équipée d'une chaudière à gaz, un système de ventilation et d'extraction est toujours installé. Il fournit non seulement de l'air frais, mais aussi l'élimination forcée du monoxyde de carbone en cas de dysfonctionnement de la cheminée. Le conduit d’alimentation est mieux équipé du côté opposé de la chaudière, près de la porte avant. Pour une efficacité maximale, il doit être placé aussi bas que possible.

Système de ventilation de la chaufferie
Système de ventilation de la chaufferie.

La surface de la gaine d’alimentation en ventilation est calculée en fonction de la provenance de l’air frais. Si elle vient directement de la rue, la section transversale du canal doit être de 8 cm2 pour chaque kW de puissance thermique de la chaudière. Par exemple, pour une chaudière de 30 kW, la surface du conduit de ventilation doit être d’au moins 240 cm.2 (Il s’agit d’un carré dont les côtés mesurent environ 15 cm de long). Si l'entrée d'air est effectuée depuis la pièce voisine, la section du canal d'alimentation augmente jusqu'à 30 cm2 pour chaque kW de puissance thermique de la chaudière (dans notre exemple, cela correspond déjà à 900 cm2, ce qui correspond à un carré de 30 cm de côté). C'est pour cette dernière raison qu'il est recommandé d'organiser un flux d'air frais en provenance de la rue.

Il est recommandé d’équiper la chaudière à proximité immédiate de la cheminée. Les chaudières à gaz avec une chambre de combustion fermée sont équipées d'une cheminée coaxiale. La cheminée coaxiale est composée de deux tuyaux de diamètres différents, qui sont insérés l'un dans le second.

Cheminée coaxiale
Cheminée coaxiale.

Ainsi, la chaudière peut prendre de l'oxygène d'un tuyau et éliminer les produits de combustion à travers le second. Cette caractéristique de conception vous permet de faire fonctionner de telles chaudières sans l'organisation d'une ventilation supplémentaire.

Variétés de cheminée coaxiale:

Cheminée coaxiale horizontale
Type horizontal de cheminée coaxiale.

Cheminée verticale coaxiale
Type de cheminée coaxiale verticale.

Pour les chaudières avec une chambre de combustion ouverte, une cheminée classique (traditionnelle) est requise. Pour ces chaudières, la présence de ventilation forcée est obligatoire.

Le dispositif d'une cheminée traditionnelle:

Le dispositif d'une cheminée traditionnelle

Il existe de nombreuses façons d’équiper une telle cheminée:

trad1

trad3

trad5

trad7

trad9

trad11

trad13

trad15

trad2

trad4

trad6

trad8

trad10

trad12

trad14

trad16

La section du canal sous la cheminée doit correspondre au diamètre de la sortie de la chaudière. Cette valeur se trouve dans la description technique du modèle de chaudière acheté. De plus, il convient de garder à l'esprit que pour les chaudières avec une chambre de combustion ouverte et une puissance thermique allant jusqu'à 30 kW, le diamètre doit être d'au moins 13 cm et pour une puissance de 40 kilowatts - 17 cm.

Sur le trajet de la chaudière au mur, la cheminée devrait comporter le moins de coudes et de tournants possibles (mais pas plus de 3). C'est mieux s'ils ne sont pas du tout dans la pièce. Pour cela, de nombreuses chaudières à gaz modernes offrent deux ouvertures de sortie: une sur le dessus et une à l'arrière.

Le tuyau de cheminée doit être en tôle d'acier inoxydable ou en carbone. L'utilisation d'un tuyau en amiante est également autorisée, mais il faut respecter une distance minimale de 50 cm du début à la sortie du tuyau de la chaudière. Il est formellement interdit de raccorder ce tuyau directement à la chaudière.

Il existe également un certain nombre d'exigences concernant l'emplacement de la cheminée en dehors de la maison privée:

  • Le tuyau doit s’élever de 0,5 m au-dessus du toit sans faîtage.
  • Le tuyau faisant face à la rampe à une distance de 1,5 m de la crête devrait s’élever de 0,5 m de la crête.
  • Si, avec une configuration similaire, le tuyau est retiré de la crête sur une distance de 1,5 m à 3 m, sa coupe supérieure ne doit pas être inférieure au niveau de la crête.
  • Si le tuyau pénètre dans une pente plus éloignée de 3 mètres de la crête, sa coupe supérieure ne doit pas être inférieure à la ligne conditionnelle tracée du haut du toit selon un angle de 10 ° par rapport à l'horizon.

La distance de la cheminée à la crête

Règles d'installation de chaudières à gaz

Conformément aux règles d'installation d'une chaudière à gaz dans une maison privée, le tableau ci-dessous indique les distances entre les points clés à l'intérieur desquels l'équipement de chauffage est placé.

Point 1Point 2Distance, m Conséquences possibles d'une violation des règles
Couvercle de la chaudière Plafond 1,2  Surchauffe et feu de la doublure du plafond
Paroi arrière (latérale) de la chaudière Mur non protégé 0,32 Surchauffe du mur, fonctionnement incorrect de la chaudière, défaillance de l'électronique
Mur protégé par tôle 0,26
La partie verticale de la cheminée Mur non protégé 0,5  Surchauffe du matériau des murs, augmentant le risque d'incendie
Mur protégé par tôle 0,25
Chaudière à gaz murale Genre 1-1,6 Mauvais fonctionnement de l'équipement, sécurité réduite
Chaudière Porte d'entrée 1,3  Impossibilité d'ouvrir la porte, violation d'un certain nombre de règles de sécurité

Les chaudières au sol sont installées sur une base pré-préparée rigide et plane. L'unité doit être située sur toutes les jambes normales en même temps. En même temps, sa position par rapport à l'horizontale et à la verticale est contrôlée.

Les chaudières murales sont par défaut suspendues à des supports spécialement prévus pour l'équipement. L'utilisation de montures freelance à ces fins est fortement déconseillée. Une attention particulière devrait être accordée à la fiabilité et à la capacité de charge des auvents installés. Pour les fixer au mur, vous devez utiliser des chevilles avec des vis à impact ou des boulons d'ancrage du diamètre et de la longueur correspondants.

Après l’installation de la chaudière, toutes les communications nécessaires sont acheminées: alimentation en eau, assainissement, branchements du système de chauffage, alimentation électrique (si nécessaire).


Copyright © 2019 - techno.expertexpro.com | chinatownteam2016@gmail.com

Technique

Les outils

Les meubles